Results 101 - 110 of 110

Narrow results by: Health (101) Agriculture (4) State (88) Local (22) Submit Changes
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Health
Julia Murphy DVM, MS, DACVPM
State Public Health Veterinarian
Environmental Epidemiology
julia.murphy@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-8141
Fax: 804-864-8131
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Washington
Washington Department Of Health
Jerrod Davis
Assistant Secretary
Disease Control & Health Statistics
jerrod.davis@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Alternate address: 1610 NE 150th Street, Shoreline, WA, 98155-7224
Phone: 360-236-4204
Fax: 360-236-2264
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Wayne Turnberg PhD, MSPH
Director
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Communicable Disease Epidemiology
Wayne.Turnberg@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street, MS: K17-9
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Phone: 206-418-5500
Fax: 206-418-5515
Emergency: 206-418-5500
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Scott W. Lindquist MD
State Epidemiologist for Communicable Diseases/Deputy Health Officer
Office of State Health Officer
Scott.Lindquist@doh.wa.gov
Address: 101 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-4246
Fax: 206-418-5515
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Miguella P. Mark‐Carew AB, PhD
Director
Office of Epidemiology and Prevention Services
miguella.p.mark‐carew@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304‐356‐4021
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Loretta Haddy
State Epidemiologist
Bureau for Public Health
loretta.e.haddy@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 125
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4077
Fax: 304-558-6335
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Health Services
Stephanie Smiley
Director
Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Diseases
Stephanie.Smiley@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, 272
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-267-9363
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Immunization
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Carrie Tomasallo PhD, MPH
Senior Epidemiologist
Public Health, Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
carrie.tomasallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Address: 1 West Wilson Street, Room 150
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Alternate address: PO Box 2659, Madison, WI 53701-2659
Phone: 608-267-4465
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Wyoming
Wyoming State Department Of Health
Stephanie Pyle
Senior Administrator
Public Health
stephanie.pyle1@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 420
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-6004
Fax: 307-777-8264
Emergency: 888-996-9104
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Analytical Services
Karl Musgrave DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Disease Epidemiology Section
karl.musgrave@wyo.gov
Address: 6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 510
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-5825
Fax: 307-777-5226
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian