Results 51 - 100 of 169

Narrow results by: Agriculture (82) Health (77) Consumer Protection (3) Environment (2) State (169) Local (0) Submit Changes
Kentucky
Kentucky Cabinet For Health & Family Services
Mark M. Reed RS, MPA, MPH
Manager, Food Safety Branch
DPHPS Food Safety Branch
mark.reed@ky.gov

FDA Central Region, Cincinnati District
Address: 275 E. Main Street, HS1C-F
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181
Fax: 502-564-6533
Emergency: (502) 229-6255
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Home Food Establishments, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail/ Food Stores, Vending Machines, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Tenney Sibley
Director, Sanitarian Services
Office of Public Health
Tenney.Sibley@la.gov

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7547
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (retail, wholesale), Onesite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach monitoring, Drug manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Lance Broussard
Chief, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services
Lance.Broussard@la.gov

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)


FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Justin Gremillion
Administrator, Food and Drug/Milk and Dairy
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7674
Fax: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture Food And Rural Resources
Mr. Ron Dyer
Director
Quality Assurance & Regulations
ron.dyer@maine.gov

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Address: 28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
Phone: 207-287-7522
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-592-1280
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Food, Food Processing, Retail Food/ Stores, Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Harold Prince
Hal.prince@maine.gov

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Steve Giguere


FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health & Mental Hygiene
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief,Center for Food Processing
Office of Food Protection
robin.henderson@maryland.gov

FDA Central Region, Chicago District
Address: 6 St Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Alternate address: Suite 1301
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Alan L. Taylor
Chief
Office for Food Protection
alan.taylor@maryland.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8447
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Crabmeat, Dairy (Cheese Manufacturing), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Softdrinks, Water (Bottled), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Gloria Roane
gloria.roane@maryland.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Dona Roderick
dona.roderick@maryland.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Executive Office Of Health & Human Services
Jana Ferguson
Bureau Director
Bureau of Environmental Health
Jan.Sullivan@state.ma.us

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Address: 250 Washington St.
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5757
Fax: 617-624-5777
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Michael J. Moore
Director, Food Protection Program
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6754
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Kim Foley
kim.foley@state.ma.us

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Kevin Besey
Director, Food and Dairy Division
Food and Dairy Division
beseyk@michigan.gov

FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Phone: 517-582-1156
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Manufactured Food, Food (Manufactured)
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov

FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy Products-Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk:, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Manufactured Food Dairy, Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager


FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Thomas Tederington
tederingtont@michigan.gov

FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Tricia Bizoukas
bizoukasp@michigan.gov

FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Halfmannk@michigan.gov

FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Assistant Commissioner


FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Address: 625 Robert St N
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Dr. Benjamin Miller PhD, MPH, RS
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety
benjamin.miller@state.mn.us

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Meat, Poultry, Retail Food/ Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Jan Kelly
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Address: 625 Robert St N
St Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 507-747-3052
Fax: 651-201-6119
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Kirsten Knopff
Business Quality Management Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety
kirsten.knopff@state.mn.us

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Phone: 651-201-6271
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Address: 625 Robert St N
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-201-6294
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Phone: 651-201-6453
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Mississippi
Mississippi State Chemical Laboratory - Office Of The State Chemist
Dr. Ashli Brown
Director, Research and Agricultural and Industrial Services
Office of the State Chemist
abrown@bch.msstate.edu

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Address: PO Box CR
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Phone: 662-325-3324
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Elizabeth "Queen" Swayze
Food Protection Director
Division of Food Protection
elizabeth.swayze@msdh.ms.gov

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Address: 570 E Woodrow Wilson Ave
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7249
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food Processing, Food Service, Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Schools, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director


FDA Southeast Region, New England District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
LaVada Meeks
lavada.meeks@msdh.state.ms.us

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Susan Shedd
susan.shedd@msdh.ms.gov

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services


FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Food Manufacturing Program Manager
Community and Public Health, Bureau of Enviromental Health Services


FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Food, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Jeff Havens
JHavens@mt.gov

FDA Pacific Region, Seattle District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Erik Leigh
ELeigh@mt.gov

FDA Pacific Region, Seattle District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Pamela Miller
pam.miller@nebraska.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Melva Ball
melva.ball@nebraska.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Dirk Shoemaker
Laboratory Administrator
Agriculture Laboratories Division
dirk.shoemaker@nebraska.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Address: 3703 South 14th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Phone: 402-471-2176
Fax: 402-471-0091
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Vacant
Food and Dairy Division Administrator
Food Safety and Consumer Protection


FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 95064
Phone: 402-471-3422
Fax: 402-471-2759
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Food/ Stores, Water (Bottled), Dairy (Milk), Eggs (Grading), Food Service
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director, Food Program Manager/ Director
Randall Chloupek
Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Fax: 402-471-2759
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Barrett Evans
bevans@health.nv.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Teresa Hayes
thayes@health.nv.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Joe Pollock
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
jpollock@health.nv.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-687-7537
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Cindy L Ulch REHS
Program Manager, Environmental Health
Division of Public and Behavioral Health: Community Services/Environmental Health Services
culch@health.nv.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-687-7548
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured and Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health & Senior Services
Peter Hylkema
peter.hylkema@doh.state.nj.us

FDA Central Region, New Jersey District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Peter Detroia
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Wholesale Food Project
peter.detroia@doh.state.nj.us

FDA Central Region, New Jersey District
Address: 135 E. State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Phone: 609-826-4954
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Food and Drug Safety Program
loel.muetter@doh.state.nj.us

FDA Central Region, New Jersey District
Address: 135 East State Street-3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Phone: 609-826-4934
Fax: 609-826-4990
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/ Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Environment
Johnathan Gerhardt
Deputy Food Program Manager
NMED Environmental Health Bureau
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-476-9102
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food, Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Stephen Stich
Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
stephen.stich@agriculture.ny.gov

FDA Northeast Region, New York District
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director