Results 51 - 100 of 228

Narrow results by: Agriculture (104) Health (100) Environment (8) Consumer Protection (2) State (146) Local (82) Submit Changes
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Mark Speltz
Acting Bureau Chief
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
Mark.Speltz@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3266
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Steven Mandernach
Bureau Chief
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8587
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Hotels/Motels/Bed & Breakfasts, Vending Machines, Eggs, Home Food Establishments, Mobile Food Establishments
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Scott Platt
Food Processing Specialist
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
scott.platt@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5686
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jennifer Pierquet
Program Planner
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-577-3003
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Kansas
Kansas Department For Children & Families
Gina Meier-Hummel
Secretary
gina.meier-hummel@ks.gov
Address: 555 South Kansas Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66603
Phone: 785-296-3274
Fax: 785-296-2173
Program Areas: Soup Kitchens, Food Banks
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Vacant Position
Data Analyst
Food Safety Program

Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6768
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Benson Bell
Division Director
Division of Food Distribution
benson.bell@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9203
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Large Truck Section, Limestone, Metrology Lab, Teen & Tobacco, Weights & Measures
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Jeffrey D Howard MD
Acting Commissioner
Kentucky Department for Public Health
jeffreyd.howard@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3970
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health
Karen Sloat
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
karen.sloat@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
david.radle@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Pamela Hendren
Interim Branch Manager/Retail Food Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
pamelam.hendren@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-F
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4203
Fax: 502-564-6533
Emergency: 502-229-6255
Program Areas: Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Produce
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Dr. Rebekah Gee MD, MPH
Secretary
Rebekah.Gee@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-9500
Fax: 225-342-5568
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner, Secretary
Michael Vidrine
Director
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7547
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Justin Gremillion
Chief Sanitarian, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Katherine Dilosa
Sanitarian Program Specialist
Food and Drug Program
Katherine.Dilosa@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7672
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Sandra Laiche
Program Manager I-B
Food and Drug Program
Sandra.Laiche@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7673
Fax: 225-342-7672
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Celeste Poulin MPA
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
Celeste.Poulin@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Station #28
Augusta , Maine 04333-0028
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-4456
Fax: 207-441-2417
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Michelle Newbegin
Acting Inspection Program Manager
Quality Assurance and Regulations
michelle.newbegin@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Station #28
Augusta , Maine 04333-0028
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-4516
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Dr. Clifford Mitchell MD, MPh
Director
Office of Environmental Health and Food Protection
cliff.mitchell@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201-2301
Phone: 410-767-7438
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 410-371-0635
Program Areas: Food Safety, Swimming Pools, Youth Camps, Injury Prevention
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Position Vacant
Chief
Office for Food Protection

Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410 767-8440
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish (Post Harvest), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Eric M. Hickey
Assistant Director
Food Protection Program
eric.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)
Ellen A. Fitzgibbons
Dairy Supervisor
Food Protection Program
ellen.fitzgibbons@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6751
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Adam Christenson
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
christensonA@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Tim Slawinski
Food Program Manager
Food/Food Services Sanitation Section

Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: slawinskit@michigan.gov
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Shane Green
Food Safety Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
greens2@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6737
Jennifer Bonsky
MFRPS Coordinator and RRT Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
Bonskyj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6231
Lisa C. Hainstock RS
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5701
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/Manager
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Benjamin Miller PhD, MPH, RS
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
benjamin.miller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Food, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food & Feed Program Manager
Katherine Simon
Assistant Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
katherine.simon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-452-4107
Fax: 651-201-6119
Jan Kelly RS
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-626-0767
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Animal Feed, Produce
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Minnesota Department Of Health
Steven Diaz
Acting Assistant Director
Environmental Health Division
steven.diaz@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4603
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Environmental Health, Food (Retail)
Mississippi
Mississippi Department Of Marine Resources
Rick Burris
Director
Shrimp & Crab Bureau
Rick.burris@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4139
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shrimp, Crab
Joseph "Joe" Jewell
Director
Office of Marine Fisheries
joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4086
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Crustacean Program, Finfish Program, Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
Daniel "Matt" Hill
Director
Finfish Bureau
matt.hill@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4071
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Finfish Program
Ruth Posadas
Director
Seafood Technology Bureau
ruth.posadas@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4084
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Seafood Plant Inspection/Certification
Erik Broussard
Director
Shellfish Bureau
erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4032
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shellfish, Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Mississippi State Chemical Laboratory - Office Of The State Chemist
Dr. Ashli Brown PhD
State Chemist
abrown@bch.msstate.edu
Address: 310 President's Circle
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box CR, Mailstop 9572, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5622
Phone: 662-325-3428
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Animal (Feed Analysis), Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Fertilizer Analysis, Food, Pesticides (Residue Analysis)