Results 51 - 100 of 142

Narrow results by: Agriculture (68) Health (64) Environment (2) Consumer Protection (2) State (142) Local (0) Submit Changes
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health & Mental Hygiene
Alan L. Taylor
Chief
Office for Food Protection
alan.taylor@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410 767-8440
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish (Post Harvest), Water (Bottled),
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief,Center for Food Processing
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Kevin Besey
Director, Food and Dairy Division
Food and Dairy Division
beseyk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-582-1156
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Tricia Bizoukas
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
bizoukasp@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/ Manager
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Benjamin Miller PhD, MPH, RS
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
benjamin.miller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed, Food, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food & Feed Program Manager
Ms. Jan Kelly
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-747-3052
Fax: 651-201-6119
Ms. Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Animal Feed, Produce
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Elizabeth "Queen" Swayze
Director
Division of Food Protection
elizabeth.swayze@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7689
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Processing, Food Service, Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Schools, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Mark Jenkerson
Environmental Public Health Specialist V
Division of Community & Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.jenkerson@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-9523
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: MFRPS, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Vending Machines
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Jeff Havens
Manufactured Food Lead
Food & Consumer Safety Section
JHavens@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5302
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Pamela Miller
Food and Dairy Specialist
pam.miller@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lancoln, Nebraska 68509
Phone: 402-471-6813
Fax: 402-471-2759
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Melva Ball
Dairies and Foods Program Manager
melva.ball@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Sally Flowers
Laboratory Administrator
Agriculture Laboratories Division
sally.flowers@nebraska.gov
Address: 3703 South 14th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Phone: 402-471-2176
Fax: 402-471-0091
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Vacant
Food and Dairy Division Administrator
Food Safety and Consumer Protection

Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 95064
Phone: 402-471-3422
Fax: 402-471-2759
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Food/ Stores, Water (Bottled), Dairy (Milk), Eggs (Grading), Food Service
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director, Food Program Manager/ Director
Randall Chloupek
Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Fax: 402-471-2759
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Barrett Evans
bevans@health.nv.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Teresa Hayes
thayes@health.nv.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Joe Pollock
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
jpollock@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-687-7537
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Cindy L Ulch REHS
Program Manager, Environmental Health
Division of Public and Behavioral Health: Community Services/Environmental Health Services
culch@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-687-7548
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured and Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk , Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health & Senior Services
Peter Hylkema
peter.hylkema@doh.state.nj.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Peter Detroia
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Wholesale Food Project
peter.detroia@doh.state.nj.us
Address: 135 E. State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Phone: 609-826-4954
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Food and Drug Safety Program
loel.muetter@doh.state.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street-3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Phone: 609-826-4934
Fax: 609-826-4990
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/ Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Environment
Johnathan Gerhardt
Deputy Food Program Manager
NMED Environmental Health Bureau
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-476-9102
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food, Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Stephen Stich
Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
stephen.stich@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
John Luker
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
john.luker@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5382
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Joseph Corby
jcorby@afdo.org
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Vacant
Food & Drug Protection Division

Address: 1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4180
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-819-7176
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Terri Gerhardt
Chief
Division of Food Safety
Terri.Gerhardt@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6353
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Eggs, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Yamir Rosa
yamir.rosa@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6230
Fax: 614-728-6322
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jason Channels
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Safety
Jason.Channels@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6348
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department Of Health
K.C. Ely
Director
kcely@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast 10th St, Rm 214
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Phone: 405-271-5243
Fax: 405-271-3458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Travis Brown
travisb@health.ok.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
John Burr
jburr@oda.state.or.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Eric Edmunds
eedmunds@oda.state.or.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Frank Barcellos
Program Manager
Food Safety Program - Dairy Program
fbarcellos@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4720
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jingyun Duan
jduan@oda.state.or.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Lydia Johnson
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
lydijohnso@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 171110
Phone: 717-787-4315 x217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Dairy, Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Farm Labor Camps, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Sheri Morris
Food Program Manager
Food Division
shmorris@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext 119
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Farm Labor Camps, Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Abdellah Elhajjam
Manufactured Food Program Specialist
aelhajjam@pa.gov
Phone: 717-787-4315
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Ernest M. Julian Ph.D.
Chief, Center for Food Protection
Environmental Health
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Alternate address: Room 203
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Food Service, Meat, Poultry, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Catherine Feeney
Supervising Environmental Health Food Specialist
Center for Food Protection
catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7717
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Program Standards, Grant Management, Training, Evalation, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Manufractured Food Program Manager
Catherine White
Supervising Environmental Health Food Service
Dairy Industry Section
catherine.white@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7734
Fax: 401-222-4775
Emergency: 401-265-3039
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Rating, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Agriculture
Derek Michael Underwood
Assistant Commissioner
Consumer Protection Division
dunder@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280 Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9700
Fax: 803-737-9703
Emergency: 8032712972
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)