Results 101 - 150 of 196

Narrow results by: Agriculture (96) Health (83) Environment (6) Consumer Protection (2) State (124) Local (72) Submit Changes
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Peter Detroia
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Wholesale Food Project
peter.detroia@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Peter Hylkema
Registered Environmental Health Inspector 3
Food and Drug Safety Program
peter.hylkema@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Food and Drug Safety Program
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4941
Fax: 609-826-4990
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Alan Talarsky
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Dairy, Juice and Bottled Water Project
alan.talarsky@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Juice, Bottled Water
New Mexico
New Mexico Environment Department
Alicia Armijo
Manufactured Food Specialist
alicia.armijo@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102-3400
Phone: 505-221-7384
Fax: 505-222-9510
Ronald Taycon
Food Specialist
ronald.taycon@state.nm.us
Address: 1914 West 2nd Street
Roswell , New Mexico 88205
Phone: 575-291-2110
Fax: 575-626-1697
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9510
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
John Rhoderick
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District I (Albuquerque)
john.rhoderick@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9500
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-240-0277
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
Michael Kesler
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District III (Las Cruces)
michael.kesler@state.nm.us
Address: 2301 Entrada Del Sol
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 575-288-2050
Fax: 575-526-6162
Emergency: 575-574-4804
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
Robert Italiano
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District II (Santa Fe)
robert.italiano@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 505-827-1840
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-490-0910
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Lawrence Omene
Director
Food Safety and Inspection
Lawrence.Omene@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Program Areas: ood (Manufactured)
Erin Sawyer
Director of Field Operations
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8879
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Vacant
Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection

Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
John Luker
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
john.luker@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5382
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Catherine Tozzi
Food Inspector 1 (MFRPS Coordinator)
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
kate.tozzi@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Kathy Laviolette
Dairy Products Specialist ll
Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
kathy.laviolette@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8872
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Dairy Products
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Danielle Grady
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Anita MacMullan
Director
Food & Drug Protection Division
anita.macmullan@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-280-1010
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Foodborne Illness, Medical Devices
Ann Wierzbicki
MFRPS Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Manufactured Foods
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Sean Silva
Recall Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
sean.silva@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4178
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Richard Woodard
Dairy Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
rick.woodard@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Raod
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 336-601-1712
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
North Carolina Department Of Environmental Quality
Chris Stewart
Biologist Supervisor
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
chris.stewart@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive Extension
Wilmington , North Carolina 27405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7370
Fax: 910-350-2004
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Captain Donavan Twyne
Marine Patrol Officer (District One)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
donovan.twyne@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 800-405-7774
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Jeff French
Environmental Health Regional Specialist (Inland Inspection Program)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Jeff.French@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 336-348-6770
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
North Carolina Department Of Health & Human Services
Larry Michael
Section Chief
Division of Environmental Health - Environmental Health Services Section
larry.michael@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5605 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-5855
Fax: 919-845-3972
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
North Dakota
North Dakota State Department Of Health
Julie Wagendorf
Director
Division of Food and Lodging
jwagendorf@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1291
Fax: 701.328.1890
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities, Lodging, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Recall Coordinator
Northern Mariana Islands
Northern Mariana Islands Department Of Public Health
John Tagabuel
Environmental Health Officer
Bureau of Environmental Health/Division of Public Health
john.tagabuel@dph.gov.mp
Address: PO Box 500409 CK
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands 96950
Phone: 670-664-4870
Fax: 670-664-4871
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food, Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/Director
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Terri Gerhardt
Chief
Division of Food Safety
Terri.Gerhardt@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6353
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Eggs, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Jodi Taylor
Assistant Chief
Division of Food Safety
Jodi.Taylor@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-995-0640
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Eggs, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jason Channels
MFRPS Coordinator
Division of Food Safety
Jason.Channels@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6348
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department Of Health
Lynnette Jordan
Director
Consumer Health Service
Lynnette@health.ok.gov
Address: 1000 Northeast Tenth Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Alternate address: PO Box 268815, Oklahoma City, OK 73126
Phone: 405-271-5243
Fax: 405-271-5286
Emergency: 405-271-4060 or 405-271-0900
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Oklahoma State Department Of Agriculture Food & Forestry
Sam Carter
Director
Dairy Section
sam.carter@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-6130
Fax: 405-522-1060
Emergency: 405-501-3928
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
John Burr
Food Program Manager
Food Safety Program
jburr@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4726
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Food Stores, Cottage Food, Meat, Eggs
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Jingyun Duan
Food Safety Inspector, Recall Coordinator
Food Safety Program
jduan@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol St. NE
Salem , Oregon 97031
Phone: 503-986-4725
Frank Barcellos
Program Manager
Food Safety Program - Dairy Program
fbarcellos@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4724
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Shellfish
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Lydia Johnson
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
lydijohnso@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext. 217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Farm Labor Camps, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Sheri Morris
Chief
Division of Food Safety Policy & Programs
shmorris@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-5289
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Frozen Desserts, Farmers Markets, Retail Food Facilities, Food (Manufactured), Fairs & Events, Shellfish, Seafood
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Abdellah El Hajjam
Manufactured Food Program Specialist
Bureau of Food Safety
ablhajjam@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-772-5208
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Processing
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Steve Kurtz
Program Specialist, Eastern PA
Milk Division
skurtz@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-836-3257
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Paul Hoge
Program Specialist, Western PA
Milk Division
phoge@state.pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 724-832-1073
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico Department Of Health
Mayra Toro Tirado
Auxiliary Secretary
Environmental Health, Public Health Laboratories and Biosecurity
mtoro@salud.gov.pr
Address: Bo. Monacillos, Calle Periferal Edificio A, Antiguo Hospital de Psiquiatria, Sotano Terrenos de Centro Medico
San Juan, Puerto Rico 936
Phone: 787-765-2929 Ext. 3201
Fax: 787-274-7806
Mariely Ortiz
Director
Food Hygiene Division
mortiz@salud.gov.pr
Address: Bo. Monacillos, Calle Periferal Edificio A, Antiguo Hospital de Psiquiatria, Sotano Terrenos de Centro Medico
San Juan, Puerto Rico 936
Phone: 787-765-2929 Ext. 3204
Fax: 787-274-7806
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Ernest M. Julian PhD
Chief
Center for Food Protection
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Meat, Poultry, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Catherine Feeney
Chief, Center for Food Protection
Center for Food Protection
catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager
Catherine White
Supervising Environmental Health Food Service
Center for Food Protection
catherine.white@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy Frozen Dessert, Haulers, Processor Distributor, Producers, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Katie Silvia
Sr. Human Services Policy & Systems Specialist
Center for Food Protection
Katie.Silvia@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill, Room 203
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-6778
Program Areas: Grants, Manufacturing Standards
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Agriculture
Mr. Derek Michael Underwood
Assistant Commissioner
Consumer Protection
dunder@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9700
Fax: 803-737-9703
Emergency: 803-271-2972
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Feed, Analytical Services, Produce, Weights & Measures
Austin Therrell
Environmental Health Manager
Consumer Protection - Food & Feed Safety
atherrell@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9700
Fax: 803-737-9703
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Feed