Results 101 - 150 of 228

Narrow results by: Agriculture (104) Health (100) Environment (8) Consumer Protection (2) State (146) Local (82) Submit Changes
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Serena Johnson
Acting Director
Office of Food Protection
Serena.Johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson , Mississippi 39213
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7253
Alvin Woods
Director
Division of Milk & Bottled Water Plants
alvin.woods@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-300
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7972
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Ice, Water (Bottled)
Jim Craig
Director
Office of Health Protection
jim.craig@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7680
Fax: 601-576-7270
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Radiation, Hospitals, Environmental Health, Food Safety
Susan Bates
Environmental Administrator I
Division of Food Protection
susan.bates@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 662-287-9478
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Foods Director
Amanda Birdwell-Hughes
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Protection Division
amanda.hughes@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson , Mississippi 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7256
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Eric Hueste
Chief
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
eric.hueste@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6141
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Environmental Health, Food Safety
Kelley Christian
MFRPS Coordinator
kelley.christian@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City , Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Mark Jenkerson
Environmental Public Health Specialist V
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.jenkerson@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 717-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: MFRPS, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Program Manager
Nancy Beyer
Quality Assurance & Recall Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
nancy.beyer@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6059
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Jeff Havens
Manufactured Food Lead
Food & Consumer Safety Section
JHavens@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5302
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Ed Evanson
Supervisor
Food & Consumer Safety Section
eevanson@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5309
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Food Processing, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Tattooing, Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Pamela Miller
MFRPS Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
pam.miller@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lancoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6813
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Vacant Position
Dairies and Foods Program Manager
Food Safety and Consumer Protection

Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6814
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured) Food (Retail), Food Stores, Water (Bottled), Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Produce Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Dr. Sally Flowers PhD
Laboratory Administrator
Agriculture Laboratories Division
sally.flowers@nebraska.gov
Address: 3701 South 14th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-2176
Fax: 402-471-0091
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry), Analytical Services (Microbiology), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Caitlyn Andrews
Produce Safety Program Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Caitlyn.andrews@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-2537
Program Areas: Produce
Ken Tichota
Administrator
Food Safety & Consumer Protection
ken.tichota@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Food Safety, Dairy
Randall Chloupek
Milk Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Teresa Hayes
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer
Environmental Health Program
thayes@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Barrett Evans
Health Program Manager III
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Environmental Health Program
bevans@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7539
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Cottage Food, Drugs, Cosmetics, Septic Systems
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Anna Vickery
Operations Manager, Food Safety
Food and Nutrition
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3605
Fax: 775-353-3749
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy, (Manufactured Milk)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Jennifer Z. Gornnert
Director
Division of Regulatory Services
jennifer.gornnert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-7761
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pet Food, Seed, Cider, Eggs, Maple Products
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Charles Metcalf
Supervisor
Dairy Sanitation/Beverage/Bottled Water Program
charles.metcalf@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4673
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Beverages, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection
Larry Herrighty
Director
Division of Fish & Wildlife
larry.herrighty@dep.nj.gov
Address: 501 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 501-03, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2965
Fax: 609-984-1414
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol)
New Jersey Department Of Health
Peter Detroia
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Wholesale Food Project
peter.detroia@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Peter Hylkema
Registered Environmental Health Inspector 3
Food and Drug Safety Program
peter.hylkema@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Alan Talarsky
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Dairy, Juice and Bottled Water Project
alan.talarsky@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Juice, Bottled Water
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Public Health and Food Protection
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New Mexico
New Mexico Environment Department
William Chavez
Bureau Chief
Environmental Health Bureau
william.chavez@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9516
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-850-2344
Program Areas: Food Safety, Liquid Waste, Swimming Pools
Alicia Armijo
Manufactured Food Specialist
alicia.armijo@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102-3400
Phone: 505-221-7384
Fax: 505-222-9510
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9515
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Ronald Taylor
Food Specialist
ronald.taylor@state.nm.us
Address: 1914 West 2nd Street
Roswell , New Mexico 88205
Phone: 575-291-2110
Fax: 575-626-1697
Michael Kesler
Specialist
Liquid Waste Program
michael.kesler@state.nm.us
Address: 2301 Entrada Del Sol
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 575-388-1934
Fax: 575-526-6162
Emergency: 575-574-4804
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
John Rhoderick
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District I (Albuquerque)
john.rhoderick@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-771-5980
Fax: 505-771-5981
Emergency: 505-240-0277
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
Robert Italiano
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District II (Santa Fe)
robert.italiano@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 505-827-1840
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-490-0910
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Lawrence Omene
Director
Food Safety and Inspection
Lawrence.Omene@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Program Areas: ood (Manufactured)
Erin Sawyer
Director of Field Operations
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8879
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Vacant
Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection

Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
John Luker
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
john.luker@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5382
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Danielle Grady
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Catherine Tozzi
Food Inspector 1 (MFRPS Coordinator)
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
kate.tozzi@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Kathy Laviolette
Dairy Products Specialist ll
Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
kathy.laviolette@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8872
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Dairy Products
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
New York Department Of Environmental Conservation
William Hastback
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
William.hastback@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 630-444-0479
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
New York Department Of Health
Michael J. Cambridge
Deputy Director
Center for Environmental Health Protection
michael.cambridge@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7500
Fax: 518-402-7519
Program Areas: Environmental Health, Food Safety, Drinking Water, Radiation
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Anita MacMullan
Director
Food & Drug Protection Division
anita.macmullan@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-280-1010
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Foodborne Illness, Medical Devices
Ann Wierzbicki
MFRPS Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Sean Silva
Recall Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
sean.silva@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4178
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator