Results 151 - 169 of 169

Narrow results by: Agriculture (82) Health (77) Consumer Protection (3) Environment (2) State (169) Local (0) Submit Changes
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Roger Beekman
Program Manager
Food Safety Consumer Services
rbeekman@agr.wa.gov

FDA Pacific Region, Seattle District
Phone: 360-742-8472
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Sherryl Stoltenow
AFRPS Coordinator
Food Safety Consumer Services
sstoltenow@agr.wa.gov

FDA Pacific Region, Seattle District
Phone: 509-961-2098
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Claudia G. Coles
Policy & External Affairs Advisor
Food Safety Consumer Services
ccoles@agr.wa.gov

FDA Pacific Region, Seattle District
Address: 1111 Washington St SE
Olympia, Washington 98504
Alternate address: PO box 42560
Phone: 206-321-1124
Fax: 360-902-2087
Emergency: 206-618-2230
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Randy Treadwell MPH
Feed/Rapid Response Team Program Manager
Food Safety Consumer Services
rtreadwell@agr.wa.gov

FDA Pacific Region, Seattle District
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, WA 98504
Alternate address: PO Box 42560
Phone: 509-413-3739
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Herma Johnson
Director, Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs Division
hjohnson@wvda.us

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Address: 1900 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Alternate address: 4720 Brenda Lane Building 11 Charleston WV, 25312
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Field Services, Radiation Safety, Food (Manufactured)6, Recall Coordinator
Chad Linton
Assistant Director, Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs Division
clinton@wvda.us

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Address: 1900 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Alternate address: 4720 Brenda Lane Building 11 Charleston WV, 25312
Phone: 304-558-2208
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)


FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Judith Vallandingham
Public Health Division Interim Director
Public Health Sanitation Division
judy.e.vallandingham@wv.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Address: 350 Capitol Street Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4341
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Rapid Response Team (RRT) Core Member
Dona Hall
MFRPS Program Specialist
Public Health Sanitation Division
dona.c.hall@wv.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Address: 350 Capitol Street Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4260
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jessica L. Douglas
Food Program Manager
Public Health Sanitation Division
jessica.l.douglas@wv.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-356-4339
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Rapid Response Team (RRT) Core Member, Recall Coordinator


FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food, Sewage, General Sanitation, Individual Water Supply, Recreational Water Facilities, Child Care, Milk, Infectious Medical Waste, Bottled Water, and Body Art Programs
Jurisdiction: Public Health Services Division
Wayne Powell
Food Program Assistant Manager
Public Health Sanitation Division
wayne.p.powell@wv.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Address: 350 Capitol Street Room 313
Charleston , West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-356-4283
Fax: 304-558-1071
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Steven Sobek
Director
Bureau of Laboratory Services
steve.sobek@wisconsin.gov

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Address: 4702 University Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53707
Phone: 608-267-3500
Fax: 608-266-1560
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Peter Haase
Administrative Manager
peter.haase@wisconsin.gov

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53708-8911
Alternate address: PO Box 8911
Phone: 920-858-1099
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Skya Murphy
skya.murphy@wisconsin.gov

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Steve Ingham
Administrator, Division of Food Safety
Division of Food Safety
steve.ingham@wisconsin.gov

FDA Central Region, Minneapolis District
Address: PO Box 8911
Madison, Wisconsin 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4701
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/ Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director, Food Program Manager/ Director
Wyoming
Wyoming Department Of Agriculture
Linda Stratton
Manager
Consumer Health Services Section
linda.stratton@wyo.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-6592
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Drugs, Eggs, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Meat, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Stephanie Styvar
Inspection Supervisor
Consumer Health Services
stephanie.styvar@wyo.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: P.O. Box 345
Riverton, Wyoming 82501
Phone: 307 856-4780
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jon Cecil
Assistant Manager
Consumer Health Services Section
jon.cecil@wyo.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-5533
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator