Results 1 - 50 of 96

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Diision of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Carolina Schaffer
Government Analyst II
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Standards Program Coordinator
Dr. Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-414-0407
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food (Salvage), Retail Food/Stores, Seafood, Warehouse Inspection, Water (Bottled), VNRFPS Coordinator
Richard Stephens
Environmental Scientist III
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Richard.stephens@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Processing, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety Division
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Angie Corder
Training Coordinator
Food Safety Division
Angela.corder@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Agriculture
Doug Owens
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Environmental Programs - Pesticide Control
doug.owens@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-2850
Fax: 217-524-4882
Program Areas: Pesticides
Mike Simpson
Seed Analyst
Seed Laboratory
mike.simpson@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL BMT
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8485
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Seed)
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Celeste Poulin MPA
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
Celeste.Poulin@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Station #28
Augusta , Maine 04333-0028
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-4456
Fax: 207-441-2417
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Michelle Newbegin
Acting Inspection Program Manager
Quality Assurance and Regulations
michelle.newbegin@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Station #28
Augusta , Maine 04333-0028
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-4516
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Adam Christenson
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
christensonA@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Shane Green
Food Safety Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
greens2@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6737
Tim Slawinski
Food Program Manager
Food/Food Services Sanitation Section

Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: slawinskit@michigan.gov
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Jennifer Bonsky
MFRPS Coordinator and RRT Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
Bonskyj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6231
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/Manager
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Benjamin Miller PhD, MPH, RS
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
benjamin.miller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Food, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food & Feed Program Manager
Katherine Simon
Assistant Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
katherine.simon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-452-4107
Fax: 651-201-6119
Jan Kelly RS
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-626-0767
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Animal Feed, Produce
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Pamela Miller
MFRPS Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
pam.miller@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lancoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6813
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Vacant Position
Dairies and Foods Program Manager
Food Safety and Consumer Protection

Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-6814
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured) Food (Retail), Food Stores, Water (Bottled), Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Produce Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Caitlyn Andrews
Produce Safety Program Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Caitlyn.andrews@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-2537
Program Areas: Produce
Dr. Sally Flowers PhD
Laboratory Administrator
Agriculture Laboratories Division
sally.flowers@nebraska.gov
Address: 3701 South 14th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Alternate address: PO Box 94947, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-2176
Fax: 402-471-0091
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry), Analytical Services (Microbiology), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Randall Chloupek
Milk Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94787, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Nevada
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Anna Vickery
Operations Manager, Food Safety
Food and Nutrition
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3605
Fax: 775-353-3749
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy, (Manufactured Milk)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Jennifer Z. Gornnert
Director
Division of Regulatory Services
jennifer.gornnert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-7761
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pet Food, Seed, Cider, Eggs, Maple Products
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Lawrence Omene
Director
Food Safety and Inspection
Lawrence.Omene@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Program Areas: ood (Manufactured)
Erin Sawyer
Director of Field Operations
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8879
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Vacant
Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection

Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
John Luker
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
john.luker@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5382
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Catherine Tozzi
Food Inspector 1 (MFRPS Coordinator)
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
kate.tozzi@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Kathy Laviolette
Dairy Products Specialist ll
Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
kathy.laviolette@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8872
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Dairy Products
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Danielle Grady
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Anita MacMullan
Director
Food & Drug Protection Division
anita.macmullan@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-280-1010
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Foodborne Illness, Medical Devices
Ann Wierzbicki
MFRPS Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director