Results 1 - 50 of 82

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Mark Sestak
Deputy Director
Food/Milk/Lodging
mark.sestak@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Milk
G. M. Gallaspy
Milk and Food Processing Branch Director
Milk Branch
gm.gallaspy@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Mitzi Waldo
Manufactured Foods (Processing) Specialist
Bureau of Environmental Services
mitzi.waldo@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Keven Suel
Food Service Plan Review
Food Protection Program
Kevin.suel@arkanas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
California
California Department Of Public Health
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Bottled Water, Cannery
David Mazzera PhD
Division Chief
Division of Food, Drug and Cannabis Safety
david.mazzera@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capital Avenue, MS 7600
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-440-7880
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Drugs, Medical Devices, Analytical Services, Manufactured Cannabis, Cannabis Extracts
David Mazzera PhD
Division Chief
Division of Food, Drug and Cannabis Safety
david.mazzera@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capital Avenue, MS 7600
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-440-7880
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Drugs, Medical Devices, Analytical Services, Manufactured Cannabis, Cannabis Extracts
Mr. Benson Yee
Chief, Food Safety Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
Benson.Yee@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6616
Fax: 916-440-5367
Emergency: 916-437-8141
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Claudia Crist RN
Chief Deputy Director of Policy and Programs
claudia.crist@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 0500
Sacramento, California 95814-5015
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-558-1700
Fax: 916-558-1762
Program Areas: Policy & Programs
James Chan
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 East Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
Ontario, California 91764
Phone: 909-937-3453
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Amir Javed
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-636-6515
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Food Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Laura Van Wagenen
Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Bradley Turpin
Milk and Corrections Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Dairy, Milk (Grade - A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Lynn M. Nakasone
Chief
Environmental Health Services
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4576
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics, Radiologic, Food Service, Swimming Pools
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food & Drug Program Manager
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
April Caulk
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section
april.caulk@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities
Stephen DiVincenzo
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs, and Dairies
steve.divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street - 2nd Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade-A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Krista Click
Director
Food Protection Program
kclick@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-8570
Fax: 317-233-9200
Emergency: 317-233-1325
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce Cosmetics, Drugs, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Wholesale Foods
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kristine Gasperic
Consumer Specialist
Food Protection Program
kgasperic@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8475
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Delnaaz Daruwala
MFRPS Coordinator
ddaruwala@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8476
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Jeffrey D Howard MD
Acting Commissioner
Kentucky Department for Public Health
jeffreyd.howard@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3970
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health
Karen Sloat
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
karen.sloat@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
david.radle@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Pamela Hendren
Interim Branch Manager/Retail Food Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
pamelam.hendren@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-F
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4203
Fax: 502-564-6533
Emergency: 502-229-6255
Program Areas: Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Produce
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Dr. Rebekah Gee MD, MPH
Secretary
Rebekah.Gee@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-9500
Fax: 225-342-5568
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner, Secretary
Michael Vidrine
Director
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7547
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Justin Gremillion
Chief Sanitarian, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Katherine Dilosa
Sanitarian Program Specialist
Food and Drug Program
Katherine.Dilosa@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Sandra Laiche
Program Manager I-B
Food and Drug Program
Sandra.Laiche@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7673
Fax: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: Recall Coordinator
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Position Vacant
Chief
Office for Food Protection

Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410 767-8440
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish (Post Harvest), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Serena Johnson
Acting Director
Office of Food Protection
Serena.Johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson , Mississippi 39213
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7253
Susan Bates
Environmental Administrator I
Division of Food Protection
susan.bates@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 662-287-9478
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Manufactured Foods Director
Susan Shedd
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Protection Division
Susan.shedd@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson , Mississippi 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7256
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Kelley Christian
MFRPS Coordinator
kelley.christian@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City , Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Mark Jenkerson
Environmental Public Health Specialist V
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.jenkerson@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 717-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: MFRPS, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Program Manager
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Jeff Havens
Manufactured Food Lead
Food & Consumer Safety Section
JHavens@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5302
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Teresa Hayes
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer
Environmental Health Program
thayes@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Barrett Evans
Health Program Manager III
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Environmental Health Program
bevans@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7539
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Cottage Food, Drugs, Cosmetics, Septic Systems
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Peter Detroia
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Wholesale Food Project
peter.detroia@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Peter Hylkema
Registered Environmental Health Inspector 3
Food and Drug Safety Program
peter.hylkema@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Public Health and Food Protection
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Alan Talarsky
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Dairy, Juice and Bottled Water Project
alan.talarsky@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Juice, Bottled Water