Results 1 - 50 of 74

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Diision of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Carolina Schaffer
Government Analyst II
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Standards Program Coordinator
Dr. Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-414-0407
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food (Salvage), Retail Food/Stores, Seafood, Warehouse Inspection, Water (Bottled), VNRFPS Coordinator
Richard Stephens
Environmental Scientist III
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Richard.stephens@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Lynn M. Nakasone
Chief
Environmental Health Services
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4576
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics, Radiologic, Food Service, Swimming Pools
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food & Drug Program Manager
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
April Caulk
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section
april.caulk@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities
Stephen DiVincenzo
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs, and Dairies
steve.divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street - 2nd Floor
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade-A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Mark Speltz
Chief Inspector
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
Mark.Speltz@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3266
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Steven Mandernach
Bureau Chief
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8587
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Hotels/Motels/Bed & Breakfasts, Vending Machines, Eggs, Home Food Establishments, Mobile Food Establishments
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Scott Platt
Food Processing Specialist
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
scott.platt@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5686
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jennifer Pierquet
Program Planner
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-577-3003
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Dr. Rebekah Gee MD, MPH
Secretary
Rebekah.Gee@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-9500
Fax: 225-342-5568
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner, Secretary
Michael Vidrine
Director
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7547
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Justin Gremillion
Chief Sanitarian, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Katherine Dilosa
Sanitarian Program Specialist
Food and Drug Program
Katherine.Dilosa@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Sandra Laiche
Program Manager I-B
Food and Drug Program
Sandra.Laiche@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7673
Fax: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: Recall Coordinator
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Celeste Poulin MPA
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
Celeste.Poulin@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Station #28
Augusta , Maine 04333-0028
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-4456
Fax: 207-441-2417
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Michelle Newbegin
Acting Inspection Program Manager
Quality Assurance and Regulations
michelle.newbegin@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Station #28
Augusta , Maine 04333-0028
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-4516
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Eric M. Hickey
Assistant Director
Food Protection Program
eric.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)
Ellen A. Fitzgibbons
Dairy Supervisor
Food Protection Program
ellen.fitzgibbons@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6751
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Adam Christenson
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
christensonA@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Shane Green
Food Safety Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
greens2@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6737
Tim Slawinski
Food Program Manager
Food/Food Services Sanitation Section

Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: slawinskit@michigan.gov
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Jennifer Bonsky
MFRPS Coordinator and RRT Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
Bonskyj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6231
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/Manager
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Benjamin Miller PhD, MPH, RS
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
benjamin.miller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Food, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food & Feed Program Manager
Katherine Simon
Assistant Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
katherine.simon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-452-4107
Fax: 651-201-6119
Jan Kelly RS
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-626-0767
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Animal Feed, Produce
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Serena Johnson
Acting Director
Office of Food Protection
Serena.Johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson , Mississippi 39213
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7253
Susan Bates
Environmental Administrator I
Division of Food Protection
susan.bates@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 662-287-9478
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Manufactured Foods Director
Susan Shedd
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Protection Division
Susan.shedd@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson , Mississippi 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7256
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Jeff Havens
Manufactured Food Lead
Food & Consumer Safety Section
JHavens@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5302
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Peter Detroia
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Wholesale Food Project
peter.detroia@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Peter Hylkema
Registered Environmental Health Inspector 3
Food and Drug Safety Program
peter.hylkema@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Public Health and Food Protection
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Alan Talarsky
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Dairy, Juice and Bottled Water Project
alan.talarsky@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Juice, Bottled Water