Results 1 - 50 of 169

Narrow results by: Agriculture (82) Health (77) Consumer Protection (3) Environment (2) State (169) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Mark Sestak
Director, Food and Lodging Program
Food Branch
mark.sestak@adph.state.al.us

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Alternate address: PO Box 303017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Ron Dawsey
Director
Division of Food, Milk, and Lodging
ron.dawsey@adph.state.al.us

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Address: RSA Tower 201 Monroe Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36130-3017
Alternate address: PO Box 303017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food Service, Retail/ Food Stores, Food (Manufactured)


FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)


FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Mitzi Waldo
Manufactured Foods (Processing) Specialist
Bureau of Environmental Services
mitzi.waldo@adph.state.al.us

FDA Southwest Region, New Orleans District
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Alternate address: PO Box 303017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Kimberly S. Stryker
Program Manager
Food Safety and Sanitation Program
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov

FDA Pacific Region, Seattle District
Address: 555 Cordova St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Program Areas: Food Processing, Food Service, Public Facilities, Program Manager, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Arizona
Arizona Environmental Health Association
Michelle Chester
mchester@mail.maricopa.gov

FDA Pacific Region, Los Angeles District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Daniel Hedges
daniel.hedges@arkansas.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Dallas District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Travis Henry
travis.henry@arkansas.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Dallas District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Dallas District
Address: 4815 W. Markham St
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
California
California Department Of Public Health
Patrick Kennelly
Chief, Food Safety Section
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
pat.kennelly@cdph.ca.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave., MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: PO Box 997435
Phone: 916-650-6598
Fax: 946-440-5144
Program Areas: Emergency Food Assistance Program, Emergency Response, Food (Inspection Program(s)), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Hugo Cornejo
Section Chief, Drug & Consumer Product Safety Section
Division of Food, Drug & Radiation Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Drug & Consumer Product Safety Section
Hugo.Cornejo@cdph.ca.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District & Los Angeles District
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave
Sacramento, California 95814
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, MS- 7602
Phone: 916-324-1476
Fax: 916-440-5187
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Cosmetics, Drugs, Tobacco Enforcement (Youth), Food (Manufactured)
James Chan
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District & Los Angeles District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Amir Javed
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District & Los Angeles District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Ms. Laura VanWagenen-Birdsill
Federal Manufactured Foods Contract & Product Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen-birdsill@satte.co.us

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Drugs, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator, Shellfish, Health Fraud, MFRPS Coordinator
Mr. Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Foods, Shellfish & Product Recalls Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Ms. Susan Parachini
Milk & Corrections Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health and Sustainability
susan.parachini@state.co.us

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3646
Fax: 303-753-6809
Emergency: 720-315-5272
Program Areas: Body Piercing, Consumer Products (Safety), Correctional Facilities, Corrections, Dairy (Milk), Food (Recalls), Tanning Booths, Food (Manufactured), Wholesale Foods, Health Fraud, Drugs, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Frank Greene
Director
Food and Standards Division
frank.greene@ct.gov

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Address: 165 Capitol Ave
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-6160
Fax: 860-706-1251
Program Areas: Beverages (Bottled), Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling, Frozen Desserts, Meat, Pesticides, Poultry, Retail Food/ Stores, Vending Machines, Weights, Measures, Food (Packaging), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Michael Cavadini
michael.cavadini@ct.gov

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Virginia Veneziano
Supervisor
Food & Standards
Virginia.Veneziano@ct.gov

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Lee Cornman
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
lee.cornman@freshfromflorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-5595
Fax: 850-488-7946
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Safety, Dairy, Food Laboratory, Chemical Residue Laboratory
Brenda Morris
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety- Bureau of Food & Meat Inspection
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd ste H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-254-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Program(s)), Sampling Services, Food (Manufactured)
Matthew Colson
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety- Manufactured Food
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5551
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Manufactured Food Program, MFRPS Coordinator
Karla Clendenin
Environmental Specialist III
Food Safety- Manufactured Food
Karla.Clendenin@freshfromflorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Phone: 407-408-6507
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Carolina Schaffer
Environmental Specialist II
Food Safety- Manufactured Food
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Phone: 954-295-1751
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Dr Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@freshfromflorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd
Tallahassee, Fl 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5549
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety- Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@FreshFromFlorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-5526
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food (Salvage), Retail Food/ Stores, Seafood, Warehouse Inspection, Water (Bottled), VNRFPS Coordintaor
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety Division
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov

FDA Southeast Region, Atlanta District
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Processing, Retail, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov

FDA Southeast Region, Atlanta District
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Dana Shell
Food Safety Laboratory
jospeh.shell@agr.georgia.gov

FDA Southeast Region, Atlanta District
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3648
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jessica Badour
Recall Outreach Specialist
Food Safety Division
jessica.badour@agr.georgia.gov

FDA Southeast Region, Atlanta District
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Emergency: 404-909-6788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Lynn M. Nakasone
Division Administrator
Environmental Health Services Division
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-4424
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Peter Oshiro
Manager
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District
Address: 1250 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Molly Lamb MPH, MPA, LEHP, CHES
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
molly.lamb@illinois.gov

FDA Central Region, Chicago District
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street
Springfield, Illinois 62761
Phone: 217-782-5751
Fax: 217-782-0943
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Devices, Food Service, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Tanning Booths, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured)
Elizabeth Watkins
elizabeth.watkins@illinois.gov

FDA Central Region, Chicago
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Patricia Welch
patricia.welch@illinois.gov

FDA Central Region, Chicago
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Krista Click
kclick@isdh.in.gov

FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Sharon Pattee
spattee@isdh.in.gov

FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Mr Steven Mandernach
Bureau Chief
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Address: 3rd Floor, Lucas State Office Building
Des Moines, Iowa 50310
Alternate address: 321 E. 12th St.
Phone: 515-281-8587
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Food Safety, Food Processing, Food Warehouses, Hotels/Motels/Bed & Breakfasts, Retail Food/ Stores, Vending Machines, Warehouse Inspection, Eggs, Home Food Establishments, Mobile Food Establishments, Retail/ Grocery Establishments
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Mr. Scott Platt
Food Processing Specialist
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
scott.platt@dia.iowa.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Address: 321 E. 12th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3953
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Jennifer Pierquet
Program Planner
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Address: 321 E 12th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
Alternate address: Lucas State Office Building
Phone: 515-577-3003
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture


FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)


FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)


FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)


FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Cabinet For Health & Family Services
Kathy L. Fowler
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
kathyl.fowler@ky.gov

FDA Central Region, Cincinnati District
Address: 275 East Main Street, Mail Stop HS1E-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7398, Extension 4151
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Vacant
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch


FDA Central Region, Cincinnati District
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
david.radle@ky.gov

FDA Central Region, Cincinnati District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Anita Travis
anita.travis@ky.gov

FDA Central Region, Cincinnati District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator