Results 1 - 50 of 146

Narrow results by: Agriculture (72) Health (65) Environment (2) Consumer Protection (2) State (146) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Mark Sestak
Deputy Director, Food and Lodging Program
Food Branch
mark.sestak@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Milk
Ron Dawsey
Deputy Director
Division of Food, Milk, and Lodging
ron.dawsey@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food Service, Retail/Food Stores, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
G. M. Gallaspy
Milk and Food Processing Branch Director
Milk Branch
gm.gallaspy@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Mitzi Waldo
Manufactured Foods (Processing) Specialist
Bureau of Environmental Services
mitzi.waldo@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Kimberly S. Stryker
Environmental Program Manager III
Food Safety and Sanitation Program
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Program Areas: Food Processing, Food Service, Public Facilities, Program Manager, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Arizona
Arizona Environmental Health Association
Michelle Chester
Education Committee Chair
Maricopa County Environmental Health Divison
mchester@mail.maricopa.gov
Address: 1001 North Central Avenue, Suite 301
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Daniel Hedges
Food Service Plan Review
Food Protection Program
stephen.hedges@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Louis Nevala
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Louis.nevala@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jade Crumley
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Jade.crumley@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
California
California Department Of Public Health
Position Vacant
Chief, Food Safety Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch

Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Bottled Water, Cannery
James Chan
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 East Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
Ontario, California 91764
Phone: 909-937-3453
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Amir Javed
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6600
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Laura VanWagenen-Birdsill
Federal Manufactured Foods Contract & Product Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen-birdsill@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Frank Greene
Director
Food and Standards Division
frank.greene@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-6161
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Beverages (Bottled), Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling, Frozen Desserts, Meat, Pesticides, Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Weights & Measures, Food (Packaging), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Virginia Veneziano
Supervisor
Food & Standards
Virginia.Veneziano@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-6183
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Robert Sudler Jr.
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene - Inspection Services
robert.sudler@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-535-2339
Fax: 202-535-1359
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Retail (Food), Food Service, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd., Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd., Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Program(s), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety- Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Dr Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5549
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Carolina Schaffer
Environmental Specialist II
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd., Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5595
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Retail Standards Program Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS coordinator
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety- Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd., Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food (Salvage), Retail Food/ Stores, Seafood, Warehouse Inspection, Water (Bottled), VNRFPS Coordintaor
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Processing, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety Division
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Lynn M. Nakasone
Chief
Environmental Health Services
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4576
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics, Radiologic, Food Service, Swimming Pools
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
April Caulk
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section
april.caulk@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities
Vacant
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
Stephen L DiVincenzio
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
Steve.Divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade-A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Krista Click
Director
Food Protection Program
kclick@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-8570
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Mark Speltz
Chief Inspector
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
Mark.Speltz@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3266
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Steven Mandernach
Bureau Chief
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8587
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Hotels/Motels/Bed & Breakfasts, Vending Machines, Eggs, Home Food Establishments, Mobile Food Establishments
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Scott Platt
Food Processing Specialist
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
scott.platt@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3953
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jennifer Pierquet
Program Planner
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-577-3003
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6766
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Kathy L. Fowler
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
kathyl.fowler@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, Mail Stop HS1E-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7398, Extension 4151
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 Ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health
Karen Sloat
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
karen.sloat@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety, Food Safety Branch
david.radle@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 Ext. 4232
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety, Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 Ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Lance Broussard
Chief, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services
Lance.Broussard@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Justin Gremillion
Chief Sanitarian, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Tenney Sibley
Chief Sanitarian
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Tenney.Sibley@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7550
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (retail, wholesale), Onesite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach monitoring, Drug manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Mr. Steven Giguere
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
steve.giguere@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3841
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-592-1280
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Retail Food/ Stores, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director/Feed Program Manager
Harold Prince
Hal.prince@maine.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief,Center for Food Processing
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator