Results 1 - 50 of 193

Narrow results by: Agriculture (95) Health (81) Environment (6) Consumer Protection (2) State (121) Local (72) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Mark Sestak
Deputy Director
Food/Milk/Lodging
mark.sestak@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Milk
G. M. Gallaspy
Milk and Food Processing Branch Director
Milk Branch
gm.gallaspy@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Mitzi Waldo
Manufactured Foods (Processing) Specialist
Bureau of Environmental Services
mitzi.waldo@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Lorinda Lhotka
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Section Manager
Division of Environmental Health
lorinda.lhotka@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2119
Fax: 907-451-5120
Bobbie McDonald
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health
Bobbie.McDonald@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2111
Kimberly Stryker
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
stephen.hedges@arkansas.gov
Food Service Plan Review
Food Protection Program
stephen.hedges@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Louis Nevala
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Louis.nevala@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jade Crumley
Environmental Health Specialist
Food Protection Services
Jade.crumley@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
California
California Department Of Public Health
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Bottled Water, Cannery
Mr. Benson Yee
Chief, Food Safety Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
Benson.Yee@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6616
Fax: 916-440-5367
Emergency: 916-437-8141
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Claudia Crist RN
Chief Deputy Director of Policy and Programs
claudia.crist@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 0500
Sacramento, California 95814-5015
Alternate address: PO Box 997377, Sacramento, CA 95899-7377
Phone: 916-558-1700
Fax: 916-558-1762
Program Areas: Policy & Programs
James Chan
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 East Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
Ontario, California 91764
Phone: 909-937-3453
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Amir Javed
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6600
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Food Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Laura Van Wagenen
Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Bradley Turpin
Milk and Corrections Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3633
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Dairy
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Frank Greene
Director
Food and Standards Division
frank.greene@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-6160
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Beverages (Bottled), Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling, Frozen Desserts, Meat, Pesticides, Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Weights & Measures, Food (Packaging), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Jenna Nicol
Supervisor
Food & Standards
jenna.nicol@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-6160
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services,
Brenda Morris
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Brenda.Morris@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Food (Inspection Programs), Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy, Analytical Services
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Carolina Schaffer
Government Analyst II
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5595
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Standards Program Coordinator
Dr. Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5549
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food (Salvage), Retail Food/Stores, Seafood, Warehouse Inspection, Water (Bottled), VNRFPS Coordinator
Richard Stephens
Environmental Scientist III
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Richard.stephens@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5595
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Eggs, Food Processing, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety Division
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Angie Corder
Training Coordinator
Food Safety Division
Angela.corder@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Lane Skates
Dairy Program Manager
Food Safety Division
lane.skates@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3625
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Milk (Grade A), Milk (Manufactured)
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Lynn M. Nakasone
Chief
Environmental Health Services
lynn.nakasone@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-4576
Fax: 808-586-1522
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Drugs, Medical Devices, Cosmetics, Radiologic, Food Service, Swimming Pools
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Agriculture
Doug Owens
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Environmental Programs - Pesticide Control
doug.owens@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL 001
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-2850
Fax: 217-524-4882
Program Areas: Pesticides
Mike Simpson
Seed Analyst
Seed Laboratory
mike.simpson@illinois.gov
Address: 801 Sangamon Avenue, Ag Bldg - FL BMT
Springfield, Illinois 62702
Alternate address: PO Box 19281, Springfield, IL 62794-9281
Phone: 217-785-8485
Fax: 217-524-7801
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Seed)
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
April Caulk
Section Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies, Food Section
april.caulk@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities
Stephen L. DiVincenzo
Dairy Program Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
Steve.Divincenzo@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade-A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Krista Click
Director
Food Protection Program
kclick@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-8570
Fax: 317-233-9200
Emergency: 317-233-1325
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce Cosmetics, Drugs, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Wholesale Foods
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kristine Gasperic
Consumer Specialist
Food Protection Program
kgasperic@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street, N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8475
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Delnaaz Daruwala
MFRPS Coordinator
ddaruwala@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8476
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Mark Speltz
Chief Inspector
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
Mark.Speltz@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3266
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Steven Mandernach
Bureau Chief
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
steven.mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8587
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Hotels/Motels/Bed & Breakfasts, Vending Machines, Eggs, Home Food Establishments, Mobile Food Establishments
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Scott Platt
Food Processing Specialist
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
scott.platt@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-669-3953
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jennifer Pierquet
Program Planner
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-577-3003
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6766
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Jeffrey D Howard MD
Acting Commissioner
Kentucky Department for Public Health
jeffreyd.howard@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3970
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health