Results 51 - 100 of 210

Narrow results by: Health (98) Agriculture (72) Environment (3) State (148) Local (62) Submit Changes
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Matt Charles
Chief
Division of Laboratories
Matt.Charles@illinois.gov
Address: 2121 West Taylor, Floor 3
Chicago, Illinois 60612-7260
Phone: 312-793-4760
Fax: 312-793-1322
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Judy Lovchik PhD
Assistant Commissioner
Public Health Protection and Laboratory Services
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov
Address: 550 West 16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Phone: 317-921-5808
Fax: 317-921-7801
Emergency: 317-233-1325
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology), Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Mike Miller
Program Director
Weights, Measures and Metrology Division
Mmiller2@isdh.in.gov
Address: 2525 North Shadeland Avenue, Suite D3
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219-1770
Phone: 317-356-7078 Option 3
Fax: 317-351-2877
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Metrology
Krista Click
Director
Food Protection Program
kclick@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-8570
Fax: 317-233-9200
Emergency: 317-233-1325
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce Cosmetics, Drugs, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Wholesale Foods
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Indiana State Chemist
Robert L. Geiger
Feed Administrator
geigerb@purdue.edu
Address: 175 South University Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2063
Phone: 765-494-1550
Fax: 765-494-4331
Program Areas: Animal (Feed Analysis), Animal (Food/Feed), Animal (Pet Food), Feed, Feed (Analysis), Feed (Analytical Lab), Feed (Regulation), Food (Salvage)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
Dr. Travis Knight
Chief
Iowa Laboratory Bureau
travis.knight@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 2330 Ankeny Boulevard
Ankeny, Iowa 50023-9093
Phone: 515-725-1478
Fax: 515-725-1462
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Gretchen Paluch
Chief
Pesticide Bureau
gretchen.paluch@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-8591
Fax: 515-242-6497
Program Areas: Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
State Hygienic Laboratory At The University Of Iowa
Michael Pentella PhD
Director
State Hygienic Laboratory
michael-pentella@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4500
Fax: 319-335-4555
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Wade Aldous
Director
Disease Control Division
wade-aldous@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4765
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Susie Dai PhD
Director
Environmental Health
yuan-dai@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4479
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Nancy Hall
Public Health Microbiologist
nancy-hall@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4331
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Patricia Blake
Public Information Officer
pat-blake@uiowa.edu
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road
Coralville, Iowa 52241
Phone: 319-335-4177
Emergency: 319-530-5981
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Sarah DeDonder
Laboratory Director
Laboratories
sarah.dedonder@ks.gov
Address: 6531 SE Forbes, Suite B
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-7020
Fax: 785-862-0727
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Kansas Department Of Health And Environment
N. Myron Gunsalus Jr.
Director of Laboratories
Health & Environmental Laboratories
myron.gunsalus@ks.gov
Address: 6810 SE Dwight Street
Topeka, Kansas 66620
Phone: 785-559-5205
Fax: 785-296-1641
Emergency: 877-427-7317
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology), (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Jeremy Hart M.D., FCAP
Director
Division of Laboratory Services
jeremy.hart@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4446
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
William Baker
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
williamh.baker@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7702
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Dr. Ranjana Arora
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
ranjana.arora@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7701
Fax: 502-564-7019
Emergency: 502-330-6235
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Matthew Johnson
Microbiology Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services
matthew.johnson@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4446 EXT. 4431
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Jurisdiction: Microbiology Branch
Lea Mott
Molecular Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Chemistry Branch
Lea.Mott@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4446
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Isabelle Berberian
Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Environmental & Global Preparedness Branch
Isabelle.Berberian@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7706
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Analytical Services
Kentucky Division Of Regulatory Services
Frank Sikora PhD
Lab/Soils Director
Soils (Lexington)
fsikora@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building, University of Kentucky, Room 150
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-257-7351
Program Areas: Soil Testing
Sharon Webb
QA/QC Director
Division of Regulatory Services - Laboratories
sharon.webb@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building, University of Kentucky, Room 130
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-323-9931
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Soil Testing
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Mark LeBlanc PhD
Director
Agricultural Chemistry Division
MLeBlanc@agcenter.lsu.edu
Address: 110 LSU Union Square, Ag Chemistry Building, Room 102
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803
Phone: 225-342-5812
Fax: 225-342-0027
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Feed), Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Louisiana Department Of Health
Dr. Rebekah Gee MD, MPH
Secretary
Rebekah.Gee@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-9500
Fax: 225-342-5568
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner, Secretary
Parham Jaberi MD, MPH
Assistant Secretary
Office of Public Health
Parham.Jaberi@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-8810
Program Areas: Sanitarian Services, State Lab
Jurisdiction: Assistant Health Officer
Dr. Stephen Martin PhD
Director
OPH Laboratory Services
stephen.martin@la.gov
Address: 1209 Leesville Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-219-5200
Fax: 225-219-4903
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Linda Stahlnecker
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Milk Quality Laboratory
linda.stahlnecker@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7623
Fax: 207-287-7548
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Maine Department Of Health & Human Services
Dr. Kenneth Pote PhD
Director
Health & Environmental Testing Laboratory
ken.pote@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 12 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0012
Phone: 207-287-2727
Fax: 207-287-6832
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6586
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Agriculture
Kevin Conroy
Assistant Secretary
Office of Plant Industries and Pest Management
kevin.conroy@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5870
Fax: 410-841-5735
Program Areas: Pesticides, Apiary, State Chemist
Ken McManus
Laboratory Manager
State Chemist Section
kenneth.mcmanus@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-2726
Fax: 410-841-2740
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Maryland Department Of Health
Robert Myers PhD
Director
Laboratory Administration
robert.myers-phd@maryland.gov
Address: 1770 Ashland Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21205
Phone: 443-681-3800
Fax: 410-333-5403
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Deborah Miller-Tuck
Manager
Division of Environmental Sciences
deborah.miller-tuck@maryland.gov
Address: 1770 Ashland Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21205
Phone: 443-681-3852
Fax: 443-681-4507
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Sandra Smole PhD
State Public Health Laboratory Director
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
sandra.smole@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-983-4362
Fax: 617-983-6211
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Dr. Alfred DeMaria Jr., MD
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
alfred.demaria@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6550
Fax: 617-983-6813
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Eric Sheehan JD
Director
Bureau of Health Care Safety and Quality
medicalmarijuana@state.ma.us
Address: 99 Chauncy Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-660-5370
Fax: 617-753-8125
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care Facilities
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Craig A. VanBuren
Director
Laboratory Division
vanburenc9@michigan.gov
Address: 1615 South Harrison Road
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Phone: 517-284-0460
Fax: 517-337-5094
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jim Bowes DVM
State Veterinarian & Director
Animal Industry Division
bowesj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5671
Fax: 517-373-6015
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Tissue Residue Program Manager/Director
Michigan Department Of Health And Human Services
Sandip Shah PhD
Laboratory Director
Bureau of Laboratories
shahs@michigan.gov
Address: 3350 North Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Lansing, Michigan 48906
Phone: 517-335-8063
Fax: 517-335-8051
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Susan Moran
Deputy Director
Population Health Administration
morans@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-4730
Fax: 517-335-9035
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Communicable Disease, Chronic Disease
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Gary Horvath
Director
Laboratory Services Division
gary.horvath@state.mn.us
Address: 601 Robert Street North, Suite B136
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2531
Phone: 651-201-6563
Fax: 651-201-6106
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/ Director
Minnesota Department Of Health
Joanne Bartkus
Director
Division of Public Health Laboratories
joanne.bartkus@state.mn.us
Address: 601 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2531
Alternate address: PO Box 64899, Sanit Paul, MN 55164-0899
Phone: 651-201-5256
Fax: 651-201-5064
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Mississippi
Mississippi State Chemical Laboratory - Office Of The State Chemist
Dr. Scott Boone
Director
sboone@mscl.msstate.edu
Address: 310 President's Circle
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box CR, Mailstop 9572, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5622
Phone: 662-325-3428
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Gale Hagood
Quality Assurance Manager
ghagood@mscl.msstate.edu
Address: 310 President's Circle
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box CR, Mailstop 9572, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5622
Phone: 662-325-2955
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Dr. Daphne Ware PhD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
daphne.ware@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7582
Fax: 601-576-7720
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Rodney Johnson
Rapid Response Coordinator
Division of Food Protection
rodney.johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 501 Highway 12, Suite 160
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Phone: 662-323-0056
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Mississippi Veterinary Research & Diagnostic Lab System
Lanny W. Pace DVM, PhD, ACVP
Executive Director
lpace@mvrdl.msstate.edu
Address: College of Veterinary Medicine 3137 Highway 468 West
Pearl, Mississippi 39208
Phone: 601-420-4700
Fax: 601-420-4719
Emergency: 662-325-1351
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Veterinary Diagnostic)
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Larry Forgey DVM
Veterinary Pathologist and Lab Director
Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
larry.forgey@mda.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 417-895-6861
Fax: 573-751-5279
Emergency: 417-225-8390 (cell)
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Analytical Services
Quintin Muenks
Laboratory Manager
Feed Laboratory
quintin.muenks@mda.mo.gov
Address: 115 Constitution Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-6785
Fax: 573-751-5500
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Beth Melton
Lab Manager (Springfield)
Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
beth.melton@mda.mo.gov
Address: 701 North Miller Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65802
Phone: 417-895-6861
Fax: 417-831-4766
Emergency: 573-690-9401
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
William Whitmar
Laboratory Manager
State Public Health Laboratory
bill.whitmar@health.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-3334
Fax: 573-526-2754
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director