Results 101 - 149 of 149

Narrow results by: Health (75) Agriculture (44) Environment (2) State (147) Local (2) Submit Changes
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Ewa King PhD
Associate Director
Division of State Laboratories and Medical Examiners
ewa.king@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Fax: 401-222-1256
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Henry Leibovitz PhD
Chief
Center for Environmental Sciences Laboratory
henry.leibovitz@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5578
Fax: 401-222-6985
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Richard Huard
Chief
Center for Biological Sciences Laboratory
richard.huard@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Rhode Island State Agricultural Experiment Station
John Kirby
Director
College of Environmental and Life Sciences
jdkirby@uri.edu
Address: 120 Flagg Road, Room 415
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881
Phone: 401-874-2957
Fax: 401-874-9107
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Agriculture
Phillip (Phil) Carl Trefsgar
Laboratory Director
Consumer Protection
ptrefsga@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9714
Fax: 803-737-9703
Program Areas: Analytical Services
South Carolina Department Of Health And Environmental Control
Robert Brent Dixon
Bureau Director
Bureau of Laboratories
dixonrb@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 8231 Parklane Road
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Phone: 803-896-0965
Fax: 803-896-0657
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Blood Products
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
David Rivers
Director
Bureau of Laboratories - Logistics Division
riversdc@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803-896-0923
Fax: 803-896-0657
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Megan Davis MSPH
Director
Bureau of Laboratories - Microbiology Division
davismm@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 8231 Parklane Road
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Phone: 803-896-0870
Fax: 803-896-0657
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Ona Adair PhD
Director
Bureau of Laboratories - Chemistry Division
adairoo@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 8231 Parklane Road
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Phone: 803-896-0991
Fax: 803-896-0657
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
South Dakota
South Dakota Department Of Health
Tim Southern PhD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
tim.southern@state.sd.us
Address: 615 East 4th Street
Pierre, South Dakota 57501-1700
Phone: 605-773-3368
Fax: 605-773-6129
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
South Dakota State Department Of Agriculture
Gene Stegeman
Director of Dairy Lab
State Dairy Laboratory
gene.stegeman@state.sd.us
Address: 111 Rotunda Lane North, Alfred Dairy Science Hall Room 112
Brookings, South Dakota 57007
Alternate address: Box 2104, SDM 112, Brookings, SD 57007
Phone: 605-688-5491
Program Areas: Dairy (Products)
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Randy Jennings
Director of Program Operations
Consumer and Industry Services
Randy.Jennings@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5150
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Tennessee Department Of Health
Dr. Richard Steece
Public Health Laboratory Director
Laboratory Services

Address: 630 Hart Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-262-6301
Fax: 615-262-6393
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Health Laboratory Director
Texas
Texas Animal Health Commission
Dr. Roger Parker DVM
Director
Texas State - Federal Laboratory
roger.parker@tahc.texas.gov
Address: 8200 Cameron Road, Suite A186
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 12966 Austin TX, 78711-2966
Phone: 512-832-6580
Fax: 512-832-6803
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Grace Kubin PhD
Laboratory Service Director
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
grace.kubin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-2468
Fax: 512-776-7294
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Imelda Garcia
Infectious Disease Prevention Director
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
imeldam.garcia@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7679
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Disease
Tom Sidwa DVM
State Public Health Veterinarian/Manager, Zoonosis Control Branch
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
tom.sidwa@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512‐776‐6628
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Utah
Utah Department Of Agriculture And Food
Dr. Weston Judd
Division Director and State Chemist
Analytical Laboratories
westonjudd@utah.gov
Address: 350 North Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116-3034
Alternate address: PO Box 146500, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
Phone: 801-816-3833
Fax: 801-538-3616
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Utah Department Of Health
Dr. Robyn Atkinson-Dunn PhD, HCLD/PHLD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
rmatkinson@utah.gov
Address: 4431 South 2700 West
Taylorsville, Utah 84129-8600
Phone: 801-965-2424
Fax: 801-969-3704
Emergency: 888-374-8824
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Vermont
Vermont Agency Of Agriculture Food & Markets
Guy Roberts
Lab Director
Agricultural Resource Management
guy.roberts@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-522-3502
Fax: 802-828-3496
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Vermont Department Of Health
Mary (Stella) Celotti
Director
Environmental Health - Department of Health Laboratory
stella.celotti@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-4740
Fax: 802-863-7632
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
William George Mills
Program Chief and Laboratory Certification Officer
Environmental Health - Department of Health Laboratory
george.mills@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-4706
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Kirk Kimball
Organic Chemistry Program Chief
Environmental Health - Department of Health Laboratory
kirk.kimball@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-1293
Fax: 802-338-7483
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Charles C. Broaddus DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Animal & Food Industry Services
charles.broaddus@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-692-0601
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Food Defense, Laboratory Services (Animal), Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Joseph P. Garvin DVM
Program Manager
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Laboratory Services
joseph.garvin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-221-2543
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Tissue Analyses), Bacteriology (Animal), Chemical Analysis (Animal), Dairy (Analytical Services), Virology (Animal)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Virginia Department Of General Services
Edwin F. Shaw
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
ed.shaw@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 152
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Marilyn Bibbs Freeman PhD
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
marilyn.bibbs@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 270
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Wanda "Willie" Andrews
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
willie.andrews@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 153
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Angela E. Fritzinger PhD
Deputy Director
Consolidated Laboratory Services
angela.fritzinger@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 205
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Dr. Denise Toney PhD
Director
Consolidated Laboratory Services
denise.toney@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 282
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Stephanie Merkli Dela Cruz
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory Manager
Consolidated Laboratory Services
stephanie.merkli@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Robert Glowacky
Group Manager, Residue & Formulations Laboratory
Consolidated Laboratory Services
robert.glowacky@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 360
Fax: 804-692-0416
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Ellen M. Basinger
Manager, Quality Assurance/Safety & Training
Consolidated Laboratory Services
ellen.basinger@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Sean T. Kelly
Manager, Molecular Detection & Characterization Group
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Sean.Kelly@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Norma Roadcap
Group Manager, Metals/Radiochemistry/Food/Fertilizers/Feeds
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Norma.Roadcap@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Yong Lui PhD
Lab Director
Food Safety & Consumer Services Laboratory Program
ylui@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-664-8962
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Mike Firman
Program Manager
Plant Protection - Chemical & Hop Laboratory
mfirman@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: 21 North 1st Avenue, Suite 106, Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: 509-249-6943
Fax: 509-454-7699
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed)
Washington Department Of Health
Jeff Baggett
Director of Operations
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Public Health Laboratories - Laboratory Operations and Technical Support
Jeff.Baggett@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: PO Box 550501, Shorline, WA 98155-9701
Phone: 206-418-5490
Fax: 206-367-1790
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Romesh Gautom PhD
Laboratory Director
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Public Health Laboratories
Romesh.Gautom@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: PO Box 550501, Shorline, WA 98155-9701
Phone: 206-418-5400
Fax: 206-367-1790
Emergency: 206-418-5500
Program Areas: Analytical Services
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Sharon Lee Cibrik
Director
Office of Laboratory Services

Address: 167 11th Avenue
South Charleston, West Virginia 25303
Phone: 304-558-3530
Fax: 304-558-2006
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Gilbert Kelley
Director
Management Services, Bureau of Laboratory Services
gil.kelley@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2601 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Phone: 608-224-4821
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Wisconsin State Laboratory Of Hygiene
James Schauer PhD, PE, MBA, WSLH
Director
wslhdirector@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-890-1569
Fax: 608-262-3257
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Peter Shult PhD
Associate Director
peter.shult@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-224-4328
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Daniel Kurtycz MD
Medical Director
dkurtycz@wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-262-9461
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Steve Marshall
Assistant Director
steve.marshall@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-890-1093
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Dave Webb
Assistant Director
david.webb@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-224-6200
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jan Klawitter
Public Affairs Manager
jan.klawitter@slh.wisc.edu
Address: 465 Henry Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53706
Phone: 608-265-2529
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Wyoming
Wyoming Department Of Agriculture
Teresa Jarvis
State Laboratory Manager
State Laboratory
teresa.jarvis@wyo.gov
Address: 1174 Snowy Range Road
Laramie, Wyoming 82070
Phone: 307-742-2984
Fax: 307-742-2156
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Wyoming State Department Of Health
Sarah Buss PhD.
Administrator
Public Health Laboratory
sarah.buss@wyo.gov
Address: 208 South College Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
Phone: 307-777-7431
Fax: 307-777-6422
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director