Results 151 - 200 of 210

Narrow results by: Health (98) Agriculture (72) Environment (3) State (148) Local (62) Submit Changes
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Health
John Collins MBA, R.T.(R)(N), CNMT
Director
Office of Medical Marijuana
johncollins@pa.gov
Address: 625 Forster Street, Room 628
Harrisburg , Pennsylvania 17120
Phone: 717-547-3047
Fax: 717-265-8280
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico Department Of Agriculture
Miguel Ortiz Colon
Director
Analysis and Registration of Agricultural Materials Laboratory
mortiz@agricultura.pr,gov
Address: 1309 Avenue Fernandez Juncos Pda. 19 ˝, Piso 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico 908
Alternate address: PO Box 10163
Phone: 787-796-1735
Fax: 787-796-4426
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/ Director
Puerto Rico Department Of Health
Lcdo. Gonzalo Gonzalez
Director
Institute of Health Laboratories
ggonzalez@salud.pr.gov
Address: Bo. Monacillos, Calle Periferal Edificio A, Antiguo Hospital de Psiquiatria, Sotano Terrenos de Centro Medico
San Juan, Puerto Rico 936
Phone: 787-765-2929  Ext: 3728
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Blood Products, Sanitary and Clinical Analysis
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Directo
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Kerry Patterson
Supervisor Food Program Manager/Director
Water Microbiology Laboratory
kerry.patterson@health.ri.gov
Address: 50 Orms Street, Room 406
Providence, Rhode Island 02904
Phone: 401-222-1470
Fax: 401-222-6985
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Ewa King PhD
Associate Director
Division of State Laboratories and Medical Examiners
ewa.king@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Fax: 401-222-1256
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Henry Leibovitz PhD
Chief
Center for Environmental Sciences Laboratory
henry.leibovitz@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5578
Fax: 401-222-6985
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Richard Huard
Chief
Center for Biological Sciences Laboratory
richard.huard@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-5600
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Rhode Island State Agricultural Experiment Station
John Kirby
Dean
College of Environmental and Life Sciences
jdkirby@uri.edu
Address: 120 Flagg Road, Room 415
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881
Phone: 401-874-2957
Fax: 401-874-9107
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Agriculture
Derek Michael Underwood
Assistant Commissioner
Consumer Protection
dunder@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9700
Fax: 803-737-9703
Emergency: 803-271-2972
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Feed, Analytical Services, Produce, Weights & Measures
Adam Leaphart
Laboratory Services Director
Consumer Protection
aleaphart@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9714
Fax: 803-737-9703
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Madison Starnes
AFRPS Coordinator
Laboratory Services Division
mstarnes@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia , South Carolina 29172
Phone: 803-737-9700
South Carolina Department Of Health And Environmental Control
Dr. Ona Adair
Division Director
Chemistry Division - Public Health Laboratory
adairoo@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Phone: 803-896-0991
Fax: 803-896-0983
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Dr. R. Brent Dixon
PHL Director
Public Health Laboratory (PHL)
dixonrb@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Phone: 803-896-8000
Fax: 803-896-0983
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Megan Davis
Division Director
Microbiology Division - Public Health Laboratory
davismm@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 8231 Parklane Road
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Phone: 803-896-0870
Fax: 803-896-0983
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
David Rivers
Division Director
Logistics Division - Public Health Laboratory
riversdc@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803-896-0923
Fax: 803-896-0983
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Susan Jackson
Division Director
Division of Analytical & Radiological Environmental Services
jacksosb@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803-896-0978
Fax: 803-896-0980
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Radiologics)
South Dakota
South Dakota Department Of Health
Tim Southern PhD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
tim.southern@state.sd.us
Address: 615 East 4th Street
Pierre, South Dakota 57501-1700
Phone: 605-773-3368
Fax: 605-773-6129
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Randy Jennings
Director of Program Operations
Consumer and Industry Services
Randy.Jennings@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5150
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Tennessee Department Of Health
Dr. Richard Steece
Public Health Laboratory Director
Laboratory Services
richard.steece@tn.gov
Address: 630 Hart Lane
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615-262-6301
Fax: 615-262-6393
Emergency: 615-741-7247
Program Areas: Health Laboratory Director
Texas
Texas Animal Health Commission
Dr. Roger Parker DVM
Director
Texas State - Federal Laboratory
roger.parker@tahc.texas.gov
Address: 8200 Cameron Road, Suite A186
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 12966 Austin TX, 78711-2966
Phone: 512-832-6580
Fax: 512-832-6803
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Grace Kubin PhD
Laboratory Service Director
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
grace.kubin@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7318
Fax: 512-776-7294
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Imelda Garcia
Infectious Disease Prevention Director
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
imeldam.garcia@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-776-7676
Fax: 512-776-7616
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Infectious Disease
Tom Sidwa DVM
State Public Health Veterinarian/Manager, Zoonosis Control Branch
Laboratory & Infectious Disease Services
tom.sidwa@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 1100 West 49th Street
Austin, Texas 78756-3199
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512‐776‐6628
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Utah
Utah Department Of Agriculture And Food
Dr. Weston Judd
Division Director and State Chemist
Analytical Laboratories
westonjudd@utah.gov
Address: 350 North Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116-3034
Alternate address: PO Box 146500, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
Phone: 801-816-3833
Fax: 801-538-3616
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Utah Department Of Health
Dr. Robyn Atkinson-Dunn PhD, HCLD/PHLD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
rmatkinson@utah.gov
Address: 4431 South 2700 West
Taylorsville, Utah 84129-8600
Phone: 801-965-2400
Fax: 801-969-3704
Emergency: 888-374-8824
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Vermont
Vermont Agency Of Agriculture Food & Markets
Guy Roberts
Lab Director
Agricultural Resource Management
guy.roberts@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-522-3502
Fax: 802-828-3496
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Vermont Department Of Health
Mary (Stella) Celotti
Director
Department of Health Laboratory
stella.celotti@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-338-4740
Fax: 802-863-7632
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
William George Mills
Program Chief and Laboratory Certification Officer
Department of Health Laboratory
george.mills@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Alternate address: PO Box 1125, Burlington, VT 05402-1125
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-4706
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Kirk Kimball
Organic Chemistry Program Chief
Department of Health Laboratory
kirk.kimball@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Alternate address: PO Box 1125, Burlington, VT 05402-1125
Phone: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-7483
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Cheryl Achilles
Microbiology Program Chief
Vermont Department of Health Laboratory
cheryl.achilles@vermont.gov
Address: 359 South Park Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Phone: 802-863-7240
Fax: 802-863-7395
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Charles C. Broaddus DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Animal & Food Industry Services
charles.broaddus@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-692-0601
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Health & Disease Control), Animal (Welfare), Food Defense, Laboratory Services (Animal), Meat & Poultry Inspection
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Joseph P. Garvin DVM
Program Manager
Animal & Food Industry Services - Office of Laboratory Services
joseph.garvin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-221-2543
Fax: 804-371-2380
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Animal (Tissue Analyses), Bacteriology (Animal), Chemical Analysis (Animal), Dairy (Analytical Services), Virology (Animal)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Virginia Department Of General Services
Edwin F. Shaw
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
ed.shaw@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 152
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Marilyn Bibbs Freeman PhD
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
marilyn.bibbs@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 270
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Wanda "Willie" Andrews
Director, Laboratory Operations
Consolidated Laboratory Services
willie.andrews@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 153
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Angela E. Fritzinger PhD
Deputy Director
Consolidated Laboratory Services
angela.fritzinger@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 205
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Dr. Denise Toney PhD
Director
Consolidated Laboratory Services
denise.toney@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 282
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Stephanie Merkli Dela Cruz
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory Manager
Consolidated Laboratory Services
stephanie.merkli@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Ellen M. Basinger
Manager, Quality Assurance/Safety & Training
Consolidated Laboratory Services
ellen.basinger@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Sean T. Kelly
Manager, Molecular Detection & Characterization Group
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Sean.Kelly@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Ashley Pierce
Group Manager, Residue & Formulations Laboratory
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Ashley.pierce@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480 ext. 360
Fax: 804-692-0416
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Norma Roadcap
Group Manager, Metals/Radiochemistry/Food/Fertilizers/Feeds
Consolidated Laboratory Services
Norma.Roadcap@dgs.virginia.gov
Address: 600 North 5th Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-648-4480
Fax: 804-371-7973
Emergency: 804-335-4617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Yong Lui PhD
Lab Director
Food Safety & Consumer Services Laboratory Program
ylui@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 306-664-8959
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Dr. Brad White
Assistant Director
Plant Protection
bwhite@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1908
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Invasive Pests, Nurseries, Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Steve Fuller
Assistant Director
Food Safety & Consumer Services
sfuller@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1834
Fax: 360-902-2092
Emergency: 360-480-1466
Program Areas: Dairy, Produce, Food (Manufactured), Feed, Organic, Food Assistance
Dr. Ali Kashani
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Feed
akashani@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1844
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Animal Feed Program
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Mike Firman
Program Manager
Plant Protection - Chemical & Hop Laboratory
mfirman@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: 21 North 1st Avenue, Suite 106, Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: 509-249-6943
Fax: 509-454-7699
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed)
Washington Department Of Health
Jeff Baggett
Director of Operations
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Public Health Laboratories - Laboratory Operations and Technical Support
Jeff.Baggett@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: PO Box 550501, Shorline, WA 98155-9701
Phone: 206-418-5490
Fax: 206-367-1790
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Romesh Gautom PhD
Laboratory Director
Disease Control and Health Statistics - Public Health Laboratories
Romesh.Gautom@doh.wa.gov
Address: 1610 NE 150th Street
Shoreline, Washington 98155-7224
Alternate address: PO Box 550501, Shorline, WA 98155-9701
Phone: 206-418-5400
Fax: 206-367-1790
Emergency: 206-418-5500
Program Areas: Analytical Services
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Amie Minor
Infectious Research Scientist / Quality Manager
Microbiology Laboratory
aminor@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
East Charleston , West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 Ext. 4060
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)