Results 1 - 50 of 81

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Sharon Massingale PhD
Director
Bureau of Clinical Laboratories
sharon.massingale@adph.state.al.us
Address: 8140 AUM Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Alternate address: PO Box 244018, Montgomery, AL 36124-4018
Phone: 334-260-3400
Fax: 334-274-9800
Program Areas: Laboratory
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Health And Social Services
Bernard Jilly PhD
Chief of Laboratories
Division of Public Health, Alaska State Public Health Laboratories
bernard.jilly@alaska.gov
Address: 5455 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Alternate address: PO Box 110610, Juneau, AK 99811-0610
Phone: 907-334-2100
Fax: 907-334-2161
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Health Services
Victor Waddell PhD
Bureau Chief
Bureau of State Laboratory Services
victor.waddell@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1188
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Linda Gettsinger
Assistant Bureau Chief
Office of Public Health Laboratory
linda.gettsinger@azdhs.gov
Address: 250 North 17th Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-1024
Fax: 602-542-0760
Emergency: 480-303-1191
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Glen Baker MD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
glen.baker@arkansas.gov
Address: 201 South Monroe Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-280-4079
Fax: 501-661-2310
Program Areas: Health Laboratory Director
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director, Health Laboratory Director
Dr. William Russ Summers
Director of Laboratories
Livestock & Poultry Commission
Russ.Summers@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-823-1730 ext 414
Program Areas: Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Katie Seely PhD
Branch Chief Environmental Chemistry
Public Health Laboratory
katie.seely@arkansas.gov
Address: 201 South Monroe Street
Little Rock , Arkansas 72205
Phone: 501-661-2200
Fax: 501-661-2310
Program Areas: Anlytical Services (Chemistry)
California
California Department Of Public Health
Bahman Moezzi PhD
Branch Chief, Food and Drug Laboratory Branch
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety
bahman.moezzi@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, G365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-6230
Fax: 510-412-6280
Program Areas: Food Chemistry, Food Microbiology Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director, Chemist
Clay Larson
Section Chief, Abused Substance Analysis Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Laboratory Branch
clay.larson@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, G365
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-3962
Fax: 510-412-6280
Program Areas: Methadone Laboratory Regulatory Program
Vishnu Chaturvedi
Branch Chief, Microbial Disease Laboratory Branch
Communicable Disease Control
vishnu.chaturvedi@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, MS E164
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-3700
Fax: 510-412-3706
Program Areas: Microbiology
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Dana Erpelding
Administrative Director
Laboratory Services Division
dana.erpelding@state.co.us
Address: 8100 Lowry Boulevard
Denver, Colorado 80230
Phone: 303-692-3494
Fax: 303-344-9989
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Radiation
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Public Health
Jafar H. Razeq
Director
Public Health Laboratories
jafar.razeq@ct.gov
Address: 395 West Street
Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067-3503
Phone: 860-920-6500
Fax: 860-920-6718
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Health & Social Services
Sergio Huerta
Director
Delaware Environmental Laboratory
sergio.huerta@state.de.ustate.de.us
Address: 30 Sunnyside Road
Smyrna, Delaware 19977
Alternate address: PO Box 1047, Smyrna, DE 19977-6047
Phone: 302-739-9942
Fax: 302-653-2877
Emergency: 866-552-5758 Duty Officer: 302-744-4700
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Patricia Scott MT, BT
Laboratory Manager
Public Health Laboratory
patricia.scott@state.de.us
Address: 30 Sunnyside Road
Smyrna, Delaware 19977
Phone: 302-223-1520
Fax: 302-653-2877
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Florida
Florida Department Of Health
Carina Blackmore PhD, DVM
State Public Health Veterinarian/Laboratory Director
Division of Disease Control and Health Protection
carina.blackmore@flhealth.gov
Address: 1217 North Pearl Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Alternate address: PO Box 210, Jacksonville, FL 32231-0042
Phone: 850-922-9036
Fax: 904-791-1567
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Susanne Crowe
Interim Bureau Chief
Public Health Laboratories
susanne.crow@flhealth.gov
Address: 1217 Pearl Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Alternate address: PO Box 210, Jacksonville, FL 32231-0042
Phone: 904-791-1500
Fax: 904-791-1567
Program Areas: Analytical Servies
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Public Health
Dr. Elizabeth A. Franko
Director
Public Health Laboratory
elizabeth.franko@dph.ga.gov
Address: 2 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Alternate address: 1749 Clairmont Road, Decatur, GA 30033
Phone: 404-327-7900
Fax: 404-327-7919
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Guam
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
Josephine (Josie) O'Mallan
Administrator
Division of Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Disease Control
josephine.omallan@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta, Room 156
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7166/7137/7149
Fax: 671-734-2104
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Foreign Quarantine/Enteric Program, Immunization, PHEP Program, STD/HIV Program, Tuberculosis/Hansen's Disease Control Program
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist, Health Laboratory Director
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Wanda Chang
Temp Assigned Laboratory Director
State Laboratories
wanda.chang@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 2725 Waimano Home Road
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Phone: 808-453-6671
Fax: 808-453-6685
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Rebecca Scuilli
Temp Assigned Laboratory Director
State Laboratories
rebecca.sciulli@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 2725 Waimano Home Road
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Phone: 808-453-5993
Fax: 808-453-5995
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Health And Welfare
Dr. Christopher Ball PhD
Bureau Chief/Laboratory Manager
Bureau of Laboratories
christopher.ball@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 2220 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790, Boise, ID 83701
Phone: 208-334-2235
Fax: 208-334-4765
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Organic Chemistry
Amanda Bruesch
Manager
Laboratory Improvement and X-Ray Certification Section
amanda.bruesch@dhw.idaho.gov
Address: 2220 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 790, Boise, ID 83701
Phone: 208-334-0528
Fax: 208-334-4067
Program Areas: Biologics, Blood Products, Radiation
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Matt Charles
Chief
Division of Laboratories
Matt.Charles@illinois.gov
Address: 2121 West Taylor, Floor 3
Chicago, Illinois 60612-7260
Phone: 312-793-4760
Fax: 312-793-1322
Emergency: 800-782-7860 or 217-782-7860
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Judy Lovchik PhD
Assistant Commissioner
Public Health Protection and Laboratory Services
jlovchik@isdh.in.gov
Address: 550 West 16th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Phone: 317-921-5808
Fax: 317-921-7801
Emergency: 317-233-1325
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology), Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Health And Environment
N. Myron Gunsalus Jr.
Director of Laboratories
Health & Environmental Laboratories
myron.gunsalus@ks.gov
Address: 6810 SE Dwight Street
Topeka, Kansas 66620
Phone: 785-559-5205
Fax: 785-296-1641
Emergency: 877-427-7317
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology), (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Jeremy Hart M.D., FCAP
Director
Division of Laboratory Services
jeremy.hart@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4446
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
William Baker
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
williamh.baker@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7702
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Dr. Ranjana Arora
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
ranjana.arora@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7701
Fax: 502-564-7019
Emergency: 502-330-6235
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Matthew Johnson
Microbiology Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services
matthew.johnson@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4446 EXT. 4431
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Jurisdiction: Microbiology Branch
Lea Mott
Molecular Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Chemistry Branch
Lea.Mott@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4446
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Isabelle Berberian
Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Environmental & Global Preparedness Branch
Isabelle.Berberian@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7706
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Analytical Services
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Dr. Rebekah Gee MD, MPH
Secretary
Rebekah.Gee@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-9500
Fax: 225-342-5568
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner, Secretary
Dr. Stephen Martin PhD
Director
OPH Laboratory Services
stephen.martin@la.gov
Address: 1209 Leesville Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-219-5200
Fax: 225-219-4903
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Maine
Maine Department Of Health & Human Services
Dr. Kenneth Pote PhD
Director
Health & Environmental Testing Laboratory
ken.pote@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 12 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0012
Phone: 207-287-2727
Fax: 207-287-6832
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6586
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Robert Myers PhD
Director
Laboratory Administration
robert.myers-phd@maryland.gov
Address: 1770 Ashland Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21205
Phone: 443-681-3800
Fax: 410-333-5403
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Health And Human Services
Sandip Shah PhD
Laboratory Director
Bureau of Laboratories
shahs@michigan.gov
Address: 3350 North Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Lansing, Michigan 48906
Phone: 517-335-8063
Fax: 517-335-8051
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Health
Joanne Bartkus
Director
Division of Public Health Laboratories
joanne.bartkus@state.mn.us
Address: 601 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2531
Alternate address: PO Box 64899, Sanit Paul, MN 55164-0899
Phone: 651-201-5256
Fax: 651-201-5064
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Dr. Daphne Ware PhD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
daphne.ware@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7582
Fax: 601-576-7720
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
William Whitmar
Laboratory Manager
State Public Health Laboratory
bill.whitmar@health.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-3334
Fax: 573-526-2754
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Dr. Ron Paul
Bureau Chief
Laboratory Services Bureau
rpaul@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B206
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-3444
Fax: 406-444-1802
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Health & Human Services
Mary Boden
Manager
Public Health Environmental Laboratory
mary.boden@nebraska.gov
Address: 3701 South 14th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Phone: 402-471-8441
Fax: 402-471-2080
Emergency: 402-405-5861
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Manager
Nevada
Nevada State Public Health Laboratory
Stephanie Van Hooser MBA, CLS, MLS (ASCP)
Administrative Director
svanhooser@med.unr.edu
Address: 1660 North Virginia Street
Reno, Nevada 89557-0357
Phone: 775-784-6001
Fax: 775-327-2155
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Christine L. Bean PhD
Chief
Public Health Laboratories
christine.bean@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4657
Fax: 603-271-4783
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Martha M. Smith
Director
Clinical Laboratory Improvement Services
marthasmith@doh.nj.gov
Address: 3 Schwarzkopf Drive
Ewing, New Jersey 08628
Alternate address: PO Box 361, Trenton, NJ 08625-0361
Phone: 609-406-6879
Fax: 609-406-6863
Program Areas: Blood Products
Thomas Kirn MD, PhD
Acting Director
Division of Public Health & Environmental Laboratories
thomas.kirn@doh.nj.gov
Address: 3 Schwarzkopf Drive
Ewing, New Jersey 08628
Alternate address: PO Box 361, Trenton, NJ 08625-0361
Phone: 609-530-8544
Fax: 609-406-6863
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Zhihua Fan PhD
Director
Environmental & Chemical Laboratory Services
zhihua.fan@doh.nj.gov
Address: 3 Schwarzkopf Drive
Ewing, New Jersey 08628
Alternate address: PO Box 361, Trenton, NJ 08625-0361
Phone: 609-530-4581
Fax: 609-406-6905
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Health
Lixia Liu PhD, MP (ASCP), D (ABMM)
Director
Scientific Laboratory Division
lixia.liu@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-383-9001
Fax: 505-383-9011
Emergency: 505-383-9012
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
New York
New York City Department Of Health
Dr. Jennifer Rakeman PhD
Assistant Commissioner
New York City Public Health Laboratory
jrakeman@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016-9102
Phone: 212-447-2578
Fax: 212-447-2587
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Dr. John Novak PhD
Chief, Food Testing Laboratory
New York City Public Health Laboratory
jnovak@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016-9102
Phone: 212-671-5716
Fax: 212-447-6749
Program Areas: Analytical Services
New York Department Of Health
Dr. Jill Taylor PhD
Director
Wadsworth Center Laboratories
jill.taylor@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-3157
Fax: 518-474-3439
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director