Results 1 - 50 of 94

Narrow results by: Agriculture (70) Health (21) Environment (1) Consumer Protection (1) Local (62) State (32) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Mitzi Waldo
Manufactured Foods (Processing) Specialist
Bureau of Environmental Services
mitzi.waldo@adph.state.al.us
Address: RSA Tower, 201 Monroe Street, Suite 1250
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Alternate address: PO Box 303017, Montgomery, AL 36130-3017
Phone: 334-206-5375
Fax: 334-206-5788
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Bobbie McDonald
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health
Bobbie.McDonald@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2111
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Ice Vending Machines, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Tracebacks, Water Vending Machines, Correctional Facilities, Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Home Based Food Processing, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Temporary Food Facilities, Tracebacks, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator, VNRFRPS Coordinator
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Phillip Fruechting
Section Chief
Wholesale/Manufactured Foods
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Food Recalls, Food Service
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director, MFRPS Coordinator
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5008
Fax: 916-900-5337
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
California Department Of Public Health
Amir Javed
Chief, Food Safety Enforcement Unit
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-323-3314
Program Areas: Commodity Handlers, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS coordinator
James Chan
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 East Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
Ontario, California 91764
Phone: 909-937-3453
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Jon C Strauss
Hemp and Seafood Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food Banks, Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Policy and Programs, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Jenna Nicol
Supervisor
Food, Standards and Product Safety Division
jenna.nicol@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-6163
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Ice Vending Machines, Organic Foods, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Tracebacks, Water Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Nicole "Nikki" Fried
Commissioner of Agriculture
Nikki.Fried@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Matthew Van Name
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
Matthew.VanName@Fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Richard Kimsey
Director
Division of Consumer Services
Richard.Kimsey@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-410-3778
Fax: 850-921-1548
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Chris Pettit
Director
Office of Agriculture Water Policy
Christopher.Pettit@fdacs.gov
Address: 401 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop E1, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-1700
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Agricultural Water Policy
Kelly Friend
Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
Kelly.Friend@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E, Room 137
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Mosquito Control, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Portia Sapp
Director
Division of Aquacluture
Portia.Sapp@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Dr. Mike Short DVM
State Veterinarian/Director
Division of Animal Industry
Michael.Short@Fdacs.gov
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0915
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Lisa Jensen
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Lisa.Jensen@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 850-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce, Produce Inspection
Dr. Trevor Smith
State Plant Regulatory Official/Director
Division of Plant Industry
Trevor.Smith@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
Jurisdiction: State Plant Regulatory Official
Vacant Position
Assistant Director
Division of Consumer Services

Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1590
Fax: 850-921-1548
Erica Field
Assistant Director
Division of Animal Industry
Erica.Field@fdacs.gov
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-410-0930
Fax: 850-410-0957
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Dr. Greg Hodges
Assistant Director
Division of Plant Industry
Greg.Hodges@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4627
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
Paul Pagano
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Paul.Pagano@FDACS.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Mr. Charlie Culpepper
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture
Charlie.Culpepper@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Aquaculture, Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Courtney Frazier
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Compliance Monitoring
Courtney.Frazier@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7919
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Mosquito Control, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Shelby Scarpa
Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of Commissioner
Shelby.Scarpa@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Alan Edwards
Deputy Chief of Staff of Operations
Office of Commissioner
Alan.Edwards@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Dr. Lisa Conti
Deputy Commissioner and Chief Science Officer
Office of Commissioner
Lisa.Conti@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Bureau of Inspection
Marlon.Clements@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Diane Pickett
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Food Safety Laboratories
Diane.pickett@FDACS.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7505
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Vacant Position
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries

Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7346
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk
Neil Richmond
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
Neil.Richmond@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite N
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7862
Fax: 850-617-7967
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Eric Rohrig
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Methods Development and Biological Control
Eric.Rohrig@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4744
Fax: 352-395-4624
Program Areas: Methods Development and Biological Control
Callie Walker
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Pest Eradication and Control
Callie.Walker@fdacs.gov
Address: 3207 Lake Alfred Road
Winter Haven, Florida 33881-1438
Phone: 863-298-3000
Tyson Emery
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Plant & Apiary Inspection
Tyson.Emery@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4709
Fax: 352-395-4619
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Operations and Compliance
Kandice.Futch@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1946
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce, Produce Inspection
Harold Prince
Bureau Chief
Division of Consumer Services - Bureau of Standards
Harold.Prince@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 2
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1545
Fax: 850-921-1593
Emergency: 850-728-1316
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Chris Hilliard
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Christopher.Hilliard@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager and Retail Food Program Manager
Patty Lucas
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Agricultural Environmental Lab
Patricia.Lucas@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7830
Fax: 850-617-7843
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Chemistry (Feed), Pesticide Residue Analysis
Dr. Leroy Whilby DPM
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Entomology, Nematology, and Plant Pathology
Leroy.Whilby@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4661
Fax: 352-395-4614
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Entomology, Nematodes, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Jerry Everton
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
Gerald.Everton@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8-L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7997
Fax: 850-617-7897
Program Areas: Mosquito Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program , Pesticides
Amy Brown
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Scientific Evaluation and Technical Assistance
Amy.Brown@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 6
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7913
Fax: 850-617-7949
Program Areas: Mosquito Control, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program , Pesticides
Summer Williams
Emergency Response Coordinator
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5535
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Emergency Management , RRT, Rapid Response Team (RRT)
Empress Saffold
Recall Coordinator
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Empress.saffold@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Dr. Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-414-0407
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Shaness Thomas
Environmental Manager
Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
Shaness.Thomas@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8, 812
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7875
Fax: 850-617-7893
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Scott McClure
Environmental Manager
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Manley.mcclure@FDACS.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-578-1926
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Chelsea Peebles
Produce Safety Inspector Supervisor
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Chelsea.peebles@FDACS.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-578-1936
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Retail Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5526
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Farmers Markets, Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: VNRFPS Coordinator
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian.Fleiger@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas