Results 1 - 25 of 25

Narrow results by: Agriculture (12) Health (12) Consumer Protection (1) State (25) Local (0) Submit Changes
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Dallas District
Address: 4815 W. Markham St
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Ms. Laura VanWagenen-Birdsill
Federal Manufactured Foods Contract & Product Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen-birdsill@satte.co.us

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Drugs, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator, Shellfish, Health Fraud, MFRPS Coordinator
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Virginia Veneziano
Supervisor
Food & Standards
Virginia.Veneziano@ct.gov

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Address: 165 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Carolina Schaffer
Environmental Specialist II
Food Safety- Manufactured Food
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Phone: 954-295-1751
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Matthew Colson
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety- Manufactured Food
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com

FDA Southeast Region, Florida District
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5551
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Manufactured Food Program, MFRPS Coordinator
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Misty Harvey
MFRPS Coordinator
MHarvey1@isdh.in.gov

FDA Central Region, Detroit District
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Blake Ramsey
Standards Coordinator
blake.ramsey@ks.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Kansas City District
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Kentucky
Kentucky Cabinet For Health & Family Services
Anita Travis
anita.travis@ky.gov

FDA Central Region, Cincinnati District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health & Mental Hygiene
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief,Center for Food Processing
Office of Food Protection
robin.henderson@maryland.gov

FDA Central Region, Chicago District
Address: 6 St Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Alternate address: Suite 1301
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Dona Roderick
dona.roderick@maryland.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Susan Bates
susan.bates@msdh.state.ms.us

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Teresa Hayes
thayes@health.nv.gov

FDA Pacific Region, San Francisco District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health & Senior Services
Peter Hylkema
peter.hylkema@doh.state.nj.us

FDA Central Region, New Jersey District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Ann Wierzbicki
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov

FDA Southeast Region, Atlanta District
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Jason Channels
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Safety
Jason.Channels@agri.ohio.gov

FDA Central Region, Cincinnati District
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6348
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
John Burr
jburr@oda.state.or.us

FDA Pacific Region, Seattle District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Abdellah Elhajjam
Manufactured Food Program Specialist
aelhajjam@pa.gov

FDA Central Region, Philadelphia District
Phone: 717-787-4315
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Catherine Feeney
Supervising Environmental Health Food Specialist
Center for Food Protection
catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov

FDA Northeast Region, New England District
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7717
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Program Standards, Grant Management, Training, Evalation, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Manufractured Food Program Manager
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Agriculture
Kara Burdett
MFRPS Coordinator
Consumer Protecton
kburdett@scda.sc.gov

FDA Southeast Region, Atlanta District
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Phone: 8037379691
Fax: 8037379703
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
South Carolina Department Of Health And Environmental Control
Shadow Gulledge
Program Coordinator
Dairy & Manufactured Food Program, Division of Food Protection & Rabies Prevention
gulleds@dhec.sc.gov

FDA Southeast Region, Atlanta District
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803-896-0640
Fax: 803-896-0645
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Will Bruer
Grants Analyst
raymond.bruer@tn.gov

FDA Southeast Region, New Orleans District
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Julie Loera
Food Safety Officer Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Division for Regulatory Services
julie.loera@dshs.state.tx.us

FDA Southwest Region, Dallas District
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, MC 1986 Austin TX 78714
Phone: 512-864-6670 ext 2342
Program Areas: Manufactured Food, Regulatory Services, MFRPS Coordinator, FISMA Coordinator, Manufactured Food Subject Matter Expert
Utah
Utah State Department Of Agriculture And Food
Richard Beckstrand
MFRPS Coordinator
rbeckstr@utah.gov

FDA Central Region, Denver District
Phone: 801-538-7177
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Christy Brennan
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
christy.brennan@vdacs.virginia.gov

FDA Central Region, Baltimore District
Address: 102 Governor Street Suite 343
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Phone: 804-786-1585
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Wyoming
Wyoming Department Of Agriculture
Jon Cecil
Assistant Manager
Consumer Health Services Section
jon.cecil@wyo.gov

FDA Southwest Region, Denver District
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-5533
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator