Results 1 - 33 of 33

Narrow results by: Agriculture (17) Health (13) Environment (1) Consumer Protection (1) State (33) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Bobbie McDonald
MFRPS/VNRFRPS Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health
Bobbie.McDonald@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Ave
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2111
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham St, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Priya Singh
Environmental Scientist
Milk & Dairy Foods Safety Branch
priya.singh@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento , California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5089
Fax: 916-900-5337
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
California Department Of Public Health
James Chan
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 E. Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
Ontario, California 91764
Phone: 909-937-3453
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Amir Javed
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602; P.O. Box 997435
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6600
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Consumer Protection
Virginia Veneziano
Supervisor
Food & Standards
Virginia.Veneziano@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 901
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-6183
Fax: 860-706-1209
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Matthew Colson
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Colson@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), MFRPS Coordinator, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Carolina Schaffer
Environmental Specialist II
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Food Inspections
Carolina.Schaffer@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Blvd., Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5595
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Retail Standards Program Coordinator
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety- Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Vacant
MFRPS Coordinator

Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Inspection & Appeals
Ms. Jennifer Pierquet
Program Planner
Food & Consumer Safety Bureau
jennifer.pierquet@dia.iowa.gov
Address: 321 East 12th Street, Third Floor
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-577-3003
Fax: 515-281-3291
Emergency: 515-669-3826
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured) MFRPS Coordinator
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Blake Ramsey
Data Analyst
Food Safety Program
blake.ramsey@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6768
Fax: 785-564-6777
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety, Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 Ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health & Mental Hygiene
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief,Center for Food Processing
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Cassie Mueller
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Feed Safety Division
cassie.mueller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 952-210-4255
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Susan Bates
Environmental Administrator I
Division of Food Protection
susan.bates@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 662-287-9478
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Teresa Hayes
thayes@health.nv.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health & Senior Services
Peter Hylkema
peter.hylkema@doh.state.nj.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Ann Wierzbicki
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Phone: 919-733-7366
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Jason Channels
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Safety
Jason.Channels@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6348
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
John Burr
jburr@oda.state.or.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Abdellah Elhajjam
Manufactured Food Program Specialist
aelhajjam@pa.gov
Phone: 717-787-4315
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Catherine Feeney
Supervising Environmental Health Food Specialist
Center for Food Protection
catherine.feeney@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7717
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Program Standards, Grant Management, Training, Evalation, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Manufractured Food Program Manager
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Agriculture
Kara Burdett
MFRPS Coordinator
Consumer Protecton
kburdett@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Phone: 8037379691
Fax: 8037379703
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
South Carolina Department Of Health And Environmental Control
Shadow Gulledge
Program Coordinator
Dairy & Manufactured Food Program, Division of Food Protection & Rabies Prevention
gulleds@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803-896-0640
Fax: 803-896-0645
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Will Bruer
Grants Analyst
raymond.bruer@tn.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Julie Loera
Food Safety Officer Environmental and Consumer Safety Section
Division for Regulatory Services
julie.loera@dshs.state.tx.us
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, MC 1986 Austin TX 78714
Phone: 512-864-6670 ext 2342
Program Areas: Manufactured Food, Regulatory Services, MFRPS Coordinator, FISMA Coordinator, Manufactured Food Subject Matter Expert
Utah
Utah Department Of Agriculture And Food
Richard Beckstrand
Manufactured Food Program Manager
rbeckstr@utah.gov
Phone: 801-538-7177
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Christy Brennan
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
christy.brennan@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street Suite 343
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: 804-786-1585
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Linda Condon
Compliance Case Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Food Safety
lcondon@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1860
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Food Safety Compliance, MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Stacy King R.S.
MFRPS Coordinator / Bottled Water Programs Specialist
Public Health Sanitation Division
Stacy.E.King@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Skya Murphy
Program and Policy Analyst-Adv/Manufactured Food Regulatory Program Standards Coordinator
Bureau of Food and Recreational Businesses, Division of Food and Recreational Safety
skya.murphy@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: P.O. Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4704
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Wyoming
Wyoming Department Of Agriculture
Jon Cecil
Assistant Manager
Consumer Health Services Section
jon.cecil@wyo.gov
Address: 2219 Carey Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0100
Phone: 307-777-5533
Fax: 307-777-6593
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator