Results 1 - 15 of 15

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Health
Phillip Fruechting
Environmental Health Supervisor
Food Protection Program
phillip.fruechting@arkansas.gov
Address: 4815 West Markham Street, Slot 46
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3866
Phone: 501-661-2171
Fax: 501-661-2572
Program Areas: FDA Inspection Program, Manufactured/Wholesale Food Service, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Wholesale Food Director
California
California Department Of Public Health
James Chan
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
james.chan@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 2151 East Convention Center Way, Suite 218-B
Ontario, California 91764
Phone: 909-937-3453
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Amir Javed
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
amir.javed@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-636-6515
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Delnaaz Daruwala
MFRPS Coordinator
ddaruwala@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-233-8476
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Katherine Dilosa
Sanitarian Program Specialist
Food and Drug Program
Katherine.Dilosa@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Mississippi
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Susan Shedd
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Protection Division
Susan.shedd@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson , Mississippi 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7256
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Kelley Christian
MFRPS Coordinator
kelley.christian@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City , Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Mark Jenkerson
Environmental Public Health Specialist V
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.jenkerson@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 717-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: MFRPS, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Program Manager
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Teresa Hayes
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer
Environmental Health Program
thayes@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Peter Hylkema
Registered Environmental Health Inspector 3
Food and Drug Safety Program
peter.hylkema@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Health And Environmental Control
Shadow Gulledge
Program Coordinator
Dairy and Manufactured Food (MFRPS) Program - Division of Food and Lead Risk Assessments
gulleds@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803-896-5095
Fax: 803-896-0645
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Vacant Position
Food Safety Officer
Consumer Protection

Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6770 ext. 2342
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator, FSMA Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Health & Human Resources
Stacy King RS
MFRPS Coordinator/Bottled Water Programs Specialist
Public Health Sanitation
Stacy.E.King@wv.gov
Address: 350 Capitol Street, Room 313
Charleston, West Virginia 25301
Phone: 304-558-2981
Fax: 304-558-1071