Results 1 - 50 of 67

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Nicole "Nikki" Fried
Commissioner of Agriculture
Nikki.Fried@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Matthew Van Name
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Commissioner
Matthew.VanName@Fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Richard Kimsey
Director
Division of Consumer Services
Richard.Kimsey@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1590
Fax: 850-921-1548
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Chris Pettit
Director
Office of Agriculture Water Policy
Christopher.Pettit@fdacs.gov
Address: 401 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop E1, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Agricultural Water Policy
Kelly Friend
Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
Kelly.Friend@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E, Room 137
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Mosquito Control, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Dr. Matt Curran
Director
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Curran@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Portia Sapp
Director
Division of Aquacluture
Portia.Sapp@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Dr. Mike Short DVM
State Veterinarian/Director
Division of Animal Industry
Michael.Short@Fdacs.gov
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0915
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Lisa Jensen
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Lisa.Jensen@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 850-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce, Produce Inspection
Dr. Trevor Smith
State Plant Regulatory Official/Director
Division of Plant Industry
Trevor.Smith@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
Jurisdiction: State Plant Regulatory Official
Vacant Position
Assistant Director
Division of Consumer Services

Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1590
Fax: 850-921-1548
Erica Field
Assistant Director
Division of Animal Industry
Erica.Field@fdacs.gov
Address: 407 South Calhoun Street, Mail Stop M7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-410-0900
Fax: 850-410-0957
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Dr. Greg Hodges
Assistant Director
Division of Plant Industry
Greg.Hodges@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4700
Fax: 352-395-4610
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
Paul Pagano
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety
Paul.Pagano@FDACS.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5534
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-294-9321
Program Areas: Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Analytical Services
Mr. Charlie Culpepper
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture
Charlie.Culpepper@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Aquaculture, Biotoxin Monitoring, Shellfish Depuration, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Patrol, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Courtney Frazier
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Compliance Monitoring
Courtney.Frazier@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite E
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7900
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Mosquito Control, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program
Shelby Scarpa
Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of Commissioner
Shelby.Scarpa@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Alan Edwards
Deputy Chief of Staff of Operations
Office of Commissioner
Alan.Edwards@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Dr. Lisa Conti
Deputy Commissioner and Chief Science Officer
Office of Commissioner
Lisa.Conti@fdacs.gov
Address: The Capitol, Plaza Level 10, 400 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0800
Phone: 850-617-7700
Fax: 850-617-7744
Diane Pickett
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Food Safety Laboratories
Diane.pickett@FDACS.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Zach Conlin
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety - Bureau of Dairy Industries
Zachary.Conlin@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5410
Fax: 850-488-7946
Emergency: 850-661-3661
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk
Neil Richmond
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Inspection and Incident Response
Neil.Richmond@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite N
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7862
Fax: 850-617-7967
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Vacant Position
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement

Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8-L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7997
Fax: 850-617-7897
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Adriane Rogers
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Scientific Evaluation and Technical Assistance
Adriane.Rogers@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 6
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7919
Fax: 850-617-7949
Program Areas: Pesticides
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Bureau of Inspection
Marlon.Clements@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Eric Rohrig
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Methods Development and Biological Control
Eric.Rohrig@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4744
Fax: 352-395-4624
Program Areas: Methods Development and Biological Control
Callie Walker
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Pest Eradication and Control
Callie.Walker@fdacs.gov
Address: 3207 Lake Alfred Road
Winter Haven, Florida 33881-1438
Phone: 863-298-3000
Tyson Emery
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Plant & Apiary Inspection
Tyson.Emery@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4709
Fax: 352-395-4619
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Operations and Compliance
Kandice.Futch@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce, Produce Inspection
Harold Prince
Bureau Chief
Division of Consumer Services - Bureau of Standards
Harold.Prince@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 2
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-921-1590
Fax: 850-921-1548
Emergency: 850-728-1316
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Chris Hilliard
Bureau Chief
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Christopher.Hilliard@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5544
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager and Retail Food Program Manager
Patty Lucas
Bureau Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Agricultural Environmental Lab
Patricia.Lucas@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 7–L7
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7835
Fax: 850-617-7939
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Chemistry (Feed), Pesticide Residue Analysis
Dr. Leroy Whilby DPM
Bureau Chief
Division of Plant Industry - Bureau of Entomology, Nematology, and Plant Pathology
Leroy.Whilby@fdacs.gov
Address: 1911 Southwest 34th Street
Gainesville, Florida 32608-1201
Phone: 352-395-4661
Fax: 352-395-4614
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Entomology, Nematodes, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Jerry Everton
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
Gerald.Everton@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8-L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7997
Fax: 850-617-7897
Program Areas: Mosquito Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program , Pesticides
Amy Brown
Chief
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Bureau of Scientific Evaluation and Technical Assistance
Amy.Brown@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 6
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7913
Program Areas: Mosquito Control, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program , Pesticides
Vacant Position
Environmental Specialist III
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection

Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Summer Williams
FLIRRT Coordinator/Environmental Consultant
Division of Food Safety
Summer.Williams@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Emergency Management , RRT, Rapid Response Team (RRT)
Serena Giovinazzi
Recall Coordinator
Division of Food Safety, Bureau of Food Inspection
Serena.Giovinazzi@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Dr. Norman Arroyo-Llantin
Environmental Manager
Division of Food Safety
Norman.Arroyo-Llantin@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-414-0407
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Richard Stephens
Environmental Scientist III
Bureau of Food Safety Laboratories
Richard.Stephens@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Matthew Coleman
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Matthew.Coleman@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 850-459-5399
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Shaness Thomas
Environmental Manager
Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
Shaness.Thomas@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8, 812
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7875
Fax: 850-617-7893
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Scott McClure
Environmental Manager
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Manley.mcclure@FDACS.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-578-1926
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Chelsea Peebles
Produce Safety Inspector Supervisor
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Chelsea.peebles@FDACS.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-578-1926
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Cleone Cooper
Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Food Inspections
Cleone.Cooper@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Suite H
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5520
Fax: 850-245-5553
Emergency: 941-809-4167
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Farmers Markets, Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: VNRFPS Coordinator
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian.Fleiger@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas
James Smith
Biological Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Center Laboratory
James.Smith@fdacs.gov
Address: 260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries Street
Apalachicola, Florida 32320
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Steve Harley
Environmental Manager
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Fertilizer Regulatory Section
Steve.Harley@fdacs.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Building 8–L29
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-617-7860
Fax: 850-617-7894
Program Areas: Fertilizer Program
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Kim Norgren
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture
Kimberly.Norgren@fdacs.gov
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Michael Hall
Acting Environmental Administrator
Division of Food Safety - Manufactured Food
Michael.Hall@FDACS.gov
Address: 3125 Conner Boulevard, Mail Stop C-18
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-1650
Phone: 850-245-5543
Fax: 850-728-2403
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)