Results 1 - 50 of 134

Narrow results by: Agriculture (127) Health (4) Environment (3) State (97) Local (37) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Agriculture And Industries
Hassey Brooks
Deputy Commissioner
hassey.brooks@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-3877
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Andrew K. Tipton
Division Director
Food Safety/Agricultural Compliance
andy.tipton@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7182
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Agricultural Production , Produce Inspection, Food Warehouses, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Egg Inspection/Grading
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Christy Smith
Program Manager
Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA)
christy.smith@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107
Phone: 334-240-7186
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Robert Gerlach DVM
Alaska State Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health
bob.gerlach@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8214
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Produce, Animal Disease Control, Animal Quarantine, Animal Welfare, Avian Influenza, Zoonotic Disease , Veterinary Public Health, Grade A Milk, Fish Tissue Monitoring, Seafood Consumption Advisories
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Sarah Coburn DVM
Assistant Alaska State Veterinarian
Division of Environmental Health
sarah.coburn@alaska.gov
Address: 5251 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Phone: 907-375-8213
Fax: 907-929-7335
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Animal Disease Control, Animal Quarantine, Animal Welfare, Avian Influenza, Veterinary Public Health, Grade A Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Teressa Lopez
Program Administrator
Arizona Leafy Greens Marketing Agreement
tlopez@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0945
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Arkansas
Arkansas Department Of Agriculture
Mark Stoll
Director, Plant Industry
Plant Industries Division
Mark.stoll@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Scott Bray
Director
State Plant Board
scott.bray@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Fax: 501-219-1697
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides, Weights & Measures
John Lansdale
Produce Safety Program Manager
Plant Industries Division
John.lansdale@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 870-820-6787
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Tammy Winsor
Produce Safety Inspector
Plant Industries Division
Tammy.winsor@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-551-2717
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Scarlet Waters
Produce Safety Inspector
Plant Industries Division
scarlet.waters@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Steve Patton
Chief
Inspection & Compliance Branch
steve.patton@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5030
Fax: 916-900-5345
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Shelley Phillips
Program Supervisor
Produce Safety Program
shelley.phillips@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5030
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Agriculture
Vacant Position
FSMA Project Director

Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9284
Program Areas: Produce
Hollis Glenn
Division Director
Inspection & Consumer Services
hollis.glenn@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9202
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Animal Welfare, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Custom Slaughter/Processing , Egg Inspection/Grading, Weights & Measures
Duane Sinning
Program Manager
Inspection and Consumer Services Division
duane.sinning@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9068
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control, Produce, Produce Inspection, Hemp
Maggie Baldwin DVM
Assistant State Veterinarian
Animal Health
maggie.baldwin@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9130
Fax: 303-466-8515
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Bruce Sherman DVM, MPH
Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-2504
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Dairy , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Wayne Kasacek
Assistant Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
wayne.kasacek@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 702
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-2508
Fax: 860-730-8250
Emergency: 860-384-2598
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Dairy , Custom Slaughter, Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Katie Yuhas
Outreach
Bureau of Regulatory Services
Katie.Yuhas@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 702
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2537
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Mark Zotti
Lead Agriculture Inspector
Food Safety and Agricultural Commodities
mark.zotti@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 702
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2538
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Resha Jacquier
Inspector
Food Safety and Agricultural Commodities
Resha.Jacquier@CT.Gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 702
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Phone: 860-713-2500
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Agriculture
Anna Wicks
Environmental Health Specialist II
Food Products Section
Anna.Wicks@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4582
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Amanda Ziegler
Program Manager
Food Products Section
Amanda.Ziegler@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4540
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Andrea Jackson
Administrator
Food Products Inspection
andrea.jackson@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4545
Fax: 302-697-4735
Emergency: 302-382-2336
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Meat Processing Plant Inspection, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Lisa Jensen
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Lisa.Jensen@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 850-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce, Produce Inspection
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Operations and Compliance
Kandice.Futch@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce, Produce Inspection
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Bureau of Inspection
Marlon.Clements@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Chelsea Peebles
Produce Safety Inspector Supervisor
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Chelsea.peebles@FDACS.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-578-1926
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Scott McClure
Environmental Manager
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Manley.mcclure@FDACS.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830
Phone: 863-578-1926
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Policy and Programs
John "Brad" Bush
Produce Safety Program Manager
Produce Safety Program
John.Bush@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Susan Alexander
Associate Produce Safety Manager
Produce Safety Program
Susan.Alexander@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
David Woods III
Produce Safety Grant Coordinator
Produce Safety Program
David.Woods@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Fax: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Maggie Brown
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Produce Safety Program
Maggie.Brown@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Elizabeth Stalvey
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Produce Safety Program
Elizabeth.Stalvey@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Agriculture
Leonard Obaldo
Agriculture Food Safety Program Manager
Farm Food Safety Program
leonard.g.obaldo@hawaii.gov
Address: 1815 Auki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-832-0700
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Agricultural Production , Produce, Produce Inspection
Phyllis Shimabukuro-Geiser
Chairperson
Board of Agriculture
phyllis.shimabukuro-geiser@hawaii.gov
Address: 1428 South King Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Phone: 808-973-9550
Fax: 808-973-9613
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Pam Juker
Chief of Staff
pamela.juker@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83707
Phone: 208-332-8671
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Casey Monn
Ag Program Manager FSMA
FSMA Program Manager
casey.monn@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 7249, Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-332-8503
Fax: 208-332-2170
Program Areas: Farm Inspections, Produce, Produce Inspection
Sherri Horrocks
Ag Program Manager
Agricultural Inspections - Statewide Food Safety
sherri.horrocks@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 969, Blackfoot, ID 83221
Phone: 208-785-8017
Fax: 208-785-4042
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce, Produce Inspection
Indiana
Indiana Department Of Health
Manda Clevenger
Director
Food Protection Program
MClevenger1@isdh.IN.gov
Address: 2 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-234-8570
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Joanna Beck
Supervisor
Produce Safety Program
jbeck1@isdh.in.gov
Address: 100 North Senate Avenue, Room N855
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Phone: 317-476-0056
Fax: 317-233-9200
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
Maury C. Wills
Bureau Chief
Agriculture Diversification Bureau
maury.wills@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-281-5783
Fax: 515-281-6178
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Paul Ovrom
State Horticulturist
Horticulture & Farmers Markets Bureau
paul.ovrom@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-642-6239
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Carly Tyler
Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Food Safety and Lodging
carly.tyler@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6765
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Produce, Produce Inspection
Jurisdiction: RRT Coordinator
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety and Lodging Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Aquaculture, Farm Inspections, Farmers Markets, Produce Inspection, Child Nutrition Commodity Program, School Lunch Program, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Ice Vending Machines, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Tracebacks, Water Vending Machines, Correctional Facilities, Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Home Based Food Processing, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Tracebacks, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Ryan Burnette
Director
Plant Division
Ryan.Burnette@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive, 1st Floor
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-4120
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
David Morris
Deputy Executive Director
David.W.Morris@KY.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive, 1st Floor
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-0282
Fax: 502-573-0046
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
Dain Satterwhite
Grant & Compliance Coordinator
Produce Safety Program
dain.satterwhite@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive, 1st Floor
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7815
Program Areas: Produce Inspection