Results 51 - 80 of 80

Narrow results by: Agriculture (72) Health (5) Environment (3) State (61) Local (19) Submit Changes
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Caitlyn Andrews
Produce Safety Program Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Caitlyn.andrews@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94757, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-2537
Program Areas: Produce
Nevada
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Ashley Jeppson
Program Manager
Industrial Hemp
ajeppson@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3729
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Commodity Handlers, Commodity Promotion, Entomology, Farm Inspections, Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Invasive Species Monitoring, Nematodes, Noxious Weeds, Nursery Inspection, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Produce, Hemp, Consumer Product Safety, Environmental Health Investigations, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program , Analytical Services , Chemistry (Fertilizer), Environmental Testing (Soil, Water, etc.), Pesticide Residue Analysis, Egg Inspection/Grading, Chemical Collection, Pesticides, Pesticide Registration, Pesticide Regulation, Pesticides Container Disposal, Policy and Programs
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Victoria Smith
Produce Safety Rule Program Manager
Food Produce Safety Program - DHHS
Victoria.Smith@agr.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord , New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4052
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Produce
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Manufactured Milk Products, Raw Milk, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Food (Retail) , Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager, Retail Food Program Manager
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Katie Laney
Assistant Division Director
Division of Agriculture Production Services
575-646-7906
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Phone: klaney@nmda.nmsu.edu
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Animal Feed, Fertilizer Program
Matthew Gaskins
Program Manager
Produce Safety Section
mgaskins@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Phone: 575-646-1809
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Aaron Finley
Produce Safety Program Office Administrator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection - Produce Safety
aaron.finley@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: Office: 518-474-5235 Mobile: 646-772-7357
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Produce
Steve Schirmer
Produce Safety Program Field Administrator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection - Produce Safety
steve.schirmer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 581 State Fair Blvd.
Syracuse, New York 13209
Phone: 315-728-4430
Fax: 315-487-1064
Program Areas: Produce
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Terri Gerhardt
Chief
Division of Food Safety
Terri.Gerhardt@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-644-7416
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Farm Inspections, Farmers Markets, Produce, Wine and Grapes , Hemp, Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Food (Manufactured), Egg Inspection/Grading, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager/Director
Jodi Taylor
Assistant Chief
Division of Food Safety
Jodi.Taylor@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6250
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Produce, Hemp, Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Egg Inspection/Grading, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Matthew Fout
Outreach and Compliance Lead
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Fout@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-600-4272
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Produce
Oklahoma
Oklahoma State Department Of Agriculture Food & Forestry
Scott Yates
Director
Food Safety
scott.yates@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-6114
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Organic Agricultural Production, Produce, Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk, Custom Slaughter, Custom Slaughter/Processing , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat Processing Plant Inspection, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Justin McConaghy
Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Poultry, Organic, Produce, and Egg Section
justin.mcconaghy@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK, 73152
Phone: 405-522-3928
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Produce
Bryan Buchwald
Supervisor
Poultry, Organic, Produce, and Egg Section
bryan.buchwald@ag.ok.gov
Address: 2800 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Alternate address: PO Box 528804, Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Phone: 405-522-5898
Fax: 405-522-1060
Program Areas: Egg Inspection/Grading, Livestock Inspection
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
Susanna Pearlstein Ph.D.
Manager
Produce Safety
spearlstein@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem , Oregon
Phone: 971-283-4749
Program Areas: Produce, Produce Inspection
Sue Davis
Produce Safety Development Specialist
Commodity Inspection
sdavis@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-807-5864
Fax: 503-986-4737
Program Areas: Produce
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Position Vacant
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services

Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext. 217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Organized Camps, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Nicole Martz
Chief, Division of Food Safety Field Operations
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
nimartz@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-836-3258
Program Areas: Produce, Grade A Milk, Raw Milk, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Texas
Texas Department Of Agriculture
Richard De Los Santos
Director for Produce Safety
Trade & Business Development
Richard.DeLosSantos@TexasAgriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 2nd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7472
Fax: 888-216-9872
Program Areas: Produce
Rene Nieto
Produce Safety Outreach Specialist
Trade & Business Development
rene.nieto@TexasAgriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 2nd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7439
Fax: 888-216-9872
Program Areas: Produce
Utah
Utah Department Of Agriculture And Food
Travis Waller
Division Director
Regulatory Services
twaller@utah.gov
Address: 350 North Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116-3034
Alternate address: PO Box 146500, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
Phone: 801-538-7159
Fax: 801-538-3616
Program Areas: Commodity Handlers, Produce, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jay Schvaneveldt
USDA Produce Safety Manager
Regulatory Services
nschvaneveldt@utah.gov
Address: 350 North Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116-3034
Alternate address: PO Box 146500, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
Phone: 801-538-7149
Fax: 801-538-3616
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Vermont
Vermont Agency Of Agriculture Food & Markets
Abbey Willard
Agriculture Development Director
Agricultural Development
abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-272-2517
Fax: 802-828-3831
Program Areas: Produce
Kristina Sweet
Senior Agriculture Development Coordinator
Agricultural Development
Kristina.Sweet@vermont.gov
Address: 116 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620-2901
Phone: 802-522-7811
Fax: 802-828-3831
Program Areas: Produce
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Agriculture And Consumer Services
Erik Bungo
Program Supervisor
Animal and Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods - Produce Safety
erik.bungo@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-786-1006
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Produce
Anne P. Magee
Assistant Program Supervisor
Animal and Food Industry Services - Office of Dairy and Foods - Produce Safety
Anne.Magee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Address: 102 Governor Street
Richmond , Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218
Phone: 804-225-4536
Fax: 804-371-7792
Emergency: 804-674-2400
Program Areas: Produce
Washington
Washington Department Of Agriculture
Roger Beekman
Program Manager
Food Safety & Consumer Services - Produce Safety Program
rbeekman@agr.wa.gov
Address: 1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 42560, Olympia, WA 98504-2560
Phone: 360-902-1848
Fax: 360-902-2092
Program Areas: Produce
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Jeremy Grant
Assistant Farm Manager
Marketing & Development
jgrant@wvda.us
Address: 917 State Farm Road
West Columbia, West Virginia 25287
Phone: 304-675-0856
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Produce
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Troy Sprecker
Director
Bureau of Food and Recreational Businesses
troy.sprecker@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4711
Program Areas: Produce, Food (Manufactured), Food Processors, Food Warehouses, Tracebacks
Shawn Bartholomew
Program & Policy Supervisor
shawn.bartholomew@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison , Wisconsin 53718
Phone: 608-512-9522
Program Areas: Produce