Results 1 - 50 of 72

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Agriculture And Industries
Andrew K. Tipton
Division Director
Food Safety/Agricultural Compliance
andy.tipton@agi.alabama.gov
Address: 1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36107-1123
Phone: 334-240-7182
Fax: 334-240-7193
Program Areas: Agricultural Production , Produce, Food Warehouses, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Egg Inspection/Grading
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Arizona
Arizona Department Of Agriculture
Teressa Lopez
Program Administrator
Arizona Leafy Greens Marketing Agreement
tlopez@azda.gov
Address: 1688 West Adams Street
Phoenix , Arizona 85007
Phone: 602-542-0945
Program Areas: Produce
Arkansas
Arkansas Agriculture Department
John Lansdale
Produce Safety Program Manager
Plant Industry Division
John.lansdale@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 870-820-6787
Program Areas: Produce
Tammy Winsor
Produce Safety Inspector
State Plant Board - Plant Industry Division
Tammy.winsor@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: #1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72005
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-551-2717
Program Areas: Produce
Scarlet Waters
Produce Safety Inspector
Plant Industry
scarlet.waters@agriculture.arkansas.gov
Address: 1 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock , Arkansas 72205
Alternate address: PO Box 1069, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-225-1598
California
California Department Of Food And Agriculture
Steve Patton
Chief
Inspection & Compliance Branch
steve.patton@cdfa.ca.gov
Address: 1220 N Street
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-900-5030
Fax: 916-900-5345
Program Areas: Produce
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Agriculture
Vacant Position
FSMA Project Director

Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9284
Program Areas: Produce
Hollis Glenn
Division Director
Inspection & Consumer Services
hollis.glenn@state.co.us
Address: 2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80211-3859
Phone: 303-867-9202
Fax: 303-480-9236
Program Areas: Produce, Animal Welfare, Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Custom Slaughter/Processing , Egg Inspection/Grading, Weights & Measures
Duane Sinning
Program Manager
Inspection and Consumer Services Division
duane.sinning@state.co.us
Address: 305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, Colorado 80021
Phone: 303-869-9068
Fax: 303-466-2860
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control, Produce, Produce Inspection, Hemp
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
Bruce Sherman DVM, MPH
Director
Bureau of Regulation & Inspection
bruce.sherman@ct.gov
Address: 450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 701
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-713-2504
Fax: 860-713-2515
Emergency: 860-384-2596
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Agriculture
Andrea Jackson
Administrator
Food Products Inspection
andrea.jackson@delaware.gov
Address: 2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-698-4545
Fax: 302-697-4464
Emergency: 302-382-2336
Program Areas: Produce, Meat Processing Plant Inspection, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Lisa Jensen
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Lisa.Jensen@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 850-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Bureau of Inspection
Marlon.Clements@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Operations and Compliance
Kandice.Futch@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Sydney Stone Armstrong
Food Safety Modernization Act Coordinator
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Sydney.Stone@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow , Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Natalie Adan
Director
Food Safety
natalie.adan@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-656-3627
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Policy and Programs
John "Brad" Bush
Produce Safety Program Manager
Produce Safety Program
John.Bush@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce
Susan Alexander
Associate Produce Safety Manager
Produce Safety Program
Susan.Alexander@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce
David Woods III
Produce Safety Grant Coordinator
Produce Safety Program
David.Woods@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Fax: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce
Maggie Brown
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Produce Safety Program
Maggie.Brown@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce
Elizabeth Stalvey
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Produce Safety Program
Elizabeth.Stalvey@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta , Georgia 30334
Phone: 229-386-3488
Program Areas: Produce
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Agriculture
Luisa F. Castro PhD
Agriculture Food Safety Program Manager
Farm Food Safety Program
Luisa.F.Castro@hawaii.gov
Address: 1815 Auki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-974-4130
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Produce
Idaho
Idaho Department Of Agriculture
Mr. Casey Monn
Ag Program Manager FSMA
FSMA Program Manager
casey.monn@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise , Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 7249, Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-332-8503
Fax: 208-332-2170
Program Areas: Farm Inspections, Produce
Sherri Horrocks
Ag Program Manager
Agricultural Inspections - Statewide Food Safety
sherri.horrocks@isda.idaho.gov
Address: 2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, Idaho 83712
Alternate address: PO Box 969, Blackfoot, ID 83221
Phone: 208-785-8017
Fax: 208-785-4042
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Iowa
Iowa Department Of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
Paul Ovrom
State Horticulturist
Horticulture & Farmers Markets Bureau
paul.ovrom@iowaagriculture.gov
Address: 502 East 9th Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
Phone: 515-642-6239
Program Areas: Produce
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Agriculture
Steve Moris
Manager
Food Safety and Lodging Program
steve.moris@ks.gov
Address: 1320 Research Park Drive
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Phone: 785-564-6767
Fax: 785-564-6779
Program Areas: Aquaculture, Farm Inspections, Farmers Markets, Produce, Child Nutrition Commodity Program, School Lunch Program, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Ice Vending Machines, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish, Tracebacks, Water Vending Machines, Correctional Facilities, Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Home Based Food Processing, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Tracebacks, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Dain Satterwhite
Grant & Compliance Coordinator
Produce Safety Program
dain.satterwhite@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive, 1st Floor
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7815
Program Areas: Produce, Produce Inspection
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Natalie Glover
Assistant Director
Food Quality Services/Poultry & Eggs Program
nglover@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 4003
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-925-3772
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce, Egg Inspection/Grading, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Allison Dumas
Produce Safety Program Manager
adumas@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-935-2161
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Jeff Gagnon
Program Lead
Fruit & Vegetable Inspection
jeff.gagnon@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-764-2100
Program Areas: Produce
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Agriculture
Deanna Lynn Baldwin
Program Manager
Food Quality Assurance
deanna.baldwin@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5769
Fax: 410-841-2750
Program Areas: Produce, Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Agricultural Resources
Michael Anthony Botelho
Program Area Director
Produce Safety, Market Access and Certification Program
michael.botelho@mass.gov
Address: 30 Riverside Drive, Suite 202
Lakeville, Massachusetts 02738
Phone: 774-419-1801
Fax: 617-626-1850
Emergency: 508-985-8751
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing , Agricultural Production , Agricultural Water Policy , Commodity Handlers, Commodity Promotion, Farm Inspections, Farmers Markets, Nematodes, Noxious Weeds, Organic Agricultural Production, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Produce, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Emergency Food Assistance , Emergency Management , Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response, Foodborne Illness Environmental Investigation , RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Recalls, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Ice, Ice Vending Machines, Organic Foods, Tracebacks, Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Mobile Food Facilities, Tracebacks, Policy and Programs
Steven Pilis
Senior Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Produce Safety, Market Accces and Certification Program
steven.pilis@mass.gov
Address: 30 Riverside Drive
Lakeville, Massachusetts 02738
Phone: Office: 774 419 1804 Mobile: 857-507-6347
Fax: 774-419-1804
Emergency: 857-507-6347
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing , Produce, Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices, Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Defense , Food Emergency Response, Rapid Response Team, Environmental Health Investigations, Risk Assessment , Sewage / Septic Tanks, Waste Water Discharge, Wells, Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Transportation, Food Warehouses, Organic Foods, Tracebacks, Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Mobile Food Facilities, Tracebacks, Environmental Testing (Soil, Water, etc.), Public Health Surveillance, Regulatory Services , Residue Sampling Program, Policy and Programs
Alexandra Nehme Hachem
Senior Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Produce Safety, Market Access and Certification Program Area
Alexandra.hachem@mass.gov
Address: 30 Riverside Drive
Lakeville, Massachusetts 02738
Phone: 774-419-1808
Fax: 617-626-1850
Emergency: 857-507-6346
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing , Agricultural Production , Commodity Handlers, Commodity Promotion, Farm Inspections, Farmers Markets, Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Nematodes, Organic Agricultural Production, Produce, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Emergency Recovery , Food Defense , Food Emergency Response, Foodborne Illness Environmental Investigation , Rapid Response Team, Recreational Water Health and Safety, Sewage / Septic Tanks, Waste Water Discharge, Wells, Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Transportation, Organic Foods, Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Tracebacks, Pesticide Residue Analysis, Air & Water Quality , Regulatory Services , Residue Sampling Program, Policy and Programs
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Kristen Esch
Food Safety Modernization Act Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
eschk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-242-1990
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Katherine Simon
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
katherine.simon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6596
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Produce, Food (Manufactured)
Valerie Gamble
Produce Safety Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
valerie.gamble@state.mn.us
Address: 2108 Jefferson Road, Suite I
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Phone: 651-503-7754
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: Produce
Dr. Conner McLaughlin DVN
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
conner.McLaughlin@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Produce, Feed Inspections, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Operations and Planning Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Produce, Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team, Feed Inspections, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Mississippi
Mississippi Department Of Agriculture & Commerce
Henri Fuselier Jr.
Director
Consumer Protection Division
Henri@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1148
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Produce, Consumer Protection, Food Labeling , Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Mobile Food Facilities, Egg Inspection/Grading, Device Certification , Packaging Accuracy , Weights & Measures
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Paul Bailey
Division Director
Plant Industries Division
paul.bailey@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2462
Fax: 573-751-0005
Program Areas: Produce, Feed Inspections, Seed Program , Pesticides, Pesticide Regulation
Bart Hawcroft
Program Manager
Produce Safety
bart.hawcroft@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City , Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-8558
Fax: 573-526-7777
Program Areas: Produce
Montana
Montana Department Of Agriculture
Andrea Sarchet
Food Safety Training Coordinator
Commodity Services Bureau
andrea.sarchet@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena , Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-0131
Fax: 406-444-9442
Program Areas: Produce
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Caitlyn Andrews
Produce Safety Program Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Caitlyn.andrews@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln , Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94757, Lincoln, NE 68509-4947
Phone: 402-471-2537
Program Areas: Produce
Nevada
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Ashley Jeppson
Program Manager
Industrial Hemp
ajeppson@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3729
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Commodity Handlers, Commodity Promotion, Entomology, Farm Inspections, Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Invasive Species Monitoring, Nematodes, Noxious Weeds, Nursery Inspection, Plant Pest Detection / Control, Produce, Hemp, Consumer Product Safety, Environmental Health Investigations, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program , Analytical Services , Chemistry (Fertilizer), Environmental Testing (Soil, Water, etc.), Pesticide Residue Analysis, Egg Inspection/Grading, Chemical Collection, Pesticides, Pesticide Registration, Pesticide Regulation, Pesticides Container Disposal, Policy and Programs
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Victoria Smith
Produce Safety Rule Program Manager
Food Produce Safety Program - DHHS
Victoria.Smith@agr.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord , New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4052
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Produce
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Katie Laney
Assistant Division Director
Division of Agriculture Production Services
575-646-7906
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Phone: klaney@nmda.nmsu.edu
Program Areas: Produce Inspection, Animal Feed, Fertilizer Program
Matthew Gaskins
Program Manager
Produce Safety Section
mgaskins@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Phone: 575-646-1809
Program Areas: Produce Inspection
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Aaron Finley
Produce Safety Program Office Administrator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection - Produce Safety
aaron.finley@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: Office: 518-474-5235 Mobile: 646-772-7357
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Produce
Steve Schirmer
Produce Safety Program Field Administrator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection - Produce Safety
steve.schirmer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 581 State Fair Blvd.
Syracuse, New York 13209
Phone: 315-728-4430
Fax: 315-487-1064
Program Areas: Produce