Results 1 - 19 of 19

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Lisa Jensen
Director
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Lisa.Jensen@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 850-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Marlon Clements
Bureau Chief
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Bureau of Inspection
Marlon.Clements@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 860-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Fruit/Vegetable Grading, Fruit/Vegetable Inspection / Auditing Program, Produce
Kandice Futch
Bureau Chief of Support Services
Division of Fruit and Vegetables - Operations and Compliance
Kandice.Futch@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow, Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Sydney Stone Armstrong
Food Safety Modernization Act Coordinator
Division of Fruit and Vegetables
Sydney.Stone@fdacs.gov
Address: 170 Century Boulevard
Bartow , Florida 33830-7700
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
Program Areas: Produce
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Agriculture
Luisa F. Castro PhD
Agriculture Food Safety Program Manager
Farm Food Safety Program
Luisa.F.Castro@hawaii.gov
Address: 1815 Auki Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96819
Phone: 808-974-4130
Fax: 808-832-0683
Program Areas: Produce
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Position Vacant
Food Program Training Manager
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62761-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Produce
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Jeff Gagnon
Program Lead
Fruit & Vegetable Inspection
jeff.gagnon@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-764-2100
Program Areas: Produce
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Kristen Esch
Food Safety Modernization Act Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
eschk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-242-1990
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Katherine Simon
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
katherine.simon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6596
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Produce, Food (Manufactured)
Valerie Gamble
Produce Safety Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
valerie.gamble@state.mn.us
Address: 2108 Jefferson Road, Suite I
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Phone: 651-503-7754
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: Produce
Dr. Conner McLaughlin DVN
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
conner.McLaughlin@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Produce, Feed Inspections, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Operations and Planning Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Produce, Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response, RRT, Rapid Response Team, Feed Inspections, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Manufactured Milk Products, Raw Milk, Bottled Water, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Food (Retail) , Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager, Retail Food Program Manager
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Position Vacant
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services

Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext. 217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Produce, Dairy , Organized Camps, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Nicole Martz
Chief, Division of Food Safety Field Operations
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
nimartz@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-836-3258
Program Areas: Produce, Grade A Milk, Raw Milk, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Texas
Texas Department Of Agriculture
Richard De Los Santos
Director for Produce Safety
Trade & Business Development
Richard.DeLosSantos@TexasAgriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 2nd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7472
Fax: 888-216-9872
Program Areas: Produce
Rene Nieto
Produce Safety Outreach Specialist
Trade & Business Development
rene.nieto@TexasAgriculture.gov
Address: 1700 North Congress Avenue, 2nd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
Alternate address: PO Box 12847, Austin, TX, 78711-2847
Phone: 512-463-7439
Fax: 888-216-9872
Program Areas: Produce
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Troy Sprecker
Director
Bureau of Food and Recreational Businesses
troy.sprecker@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53718-8911
Phone: 608-224-4711
Program Areas: Produce, Food (Manufactured), Food Processors, Food Warehouses, Tracebacks
Shawn Bartholomew
Program & Policy Supervisor
shawn.bartholomew@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison , Wisconsin 53718
Phone: 608-512-9522
Program Areas: Produce