Results 1 - 50 of 121

Narrow results by: Health (45) Agriculture (35) Environment (31) State (90) Local (31) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Conservation & Natural Resources
Commissioner Christopher Blankenship
Commissioner
chris.blankenship@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: 64 North Union Street, Suite 468
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Phone: 334-242-3486
Fax: 334-242-3489
Emergency: 251-709-5889
Major Scott Bannon
Director
Marine Resources Division
scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: 64 North Union Street, Suite
Montgomery, Alabama 36528
Alternate address: PO Box 189, Dauphin Island, AL 36528
Phone: 251-861-2882
Fax: 251-861-8741
Emergency: 251-476-1256
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Nan Steedley
Seafood Specialist
Seafood Quality Branch
Nan.Steedley@adph.state.al.us
Address: 250 North Water Street, Suite 131
Mobile, Alabama 36693
Alternate address: PO Box 1703, Mobile, AL 36633
Phone: 251-433-2428
Fax: 251-433-2384
Program Areas: Shellfish
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Kimberly Stryker
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Bobbie McDonald
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health
Bobbie.McDonald@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2111
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Lorinda Lhotka
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Section Manager
Division of Environmental Health
lorinda.lhotka@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2119
Fax: 907-451-5120
Alaska Department Of Public Safety
Colonel Steve Hall
Director
Alaska Wildlife Troopers
steven.hall@alaska.gov
Address: 5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507-1225
Alternate address: PO Box 11120, Juneau, AK 99811-1200
Phone: 907-269-5511
Fax: 907-269-5616
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
California
California Department Of Public Health
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Bottled Water, Cannery
Eric Trevena
Section Chief, Environmental Health Services Section
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management - Environmental Management Branch
eric.trevena@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 228, MS 7402
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-449-5709
Fax: 916-449-5665
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Marine Biotoxin, REHS Registration
Mr. Benson Yee
Chief, Food Safety Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
Benson.Yee@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6616
Fax: 916-440-5367
Emergency: 916-437-8141
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Vanessa Zubkousky-White
Senior Environmental Scientist
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management - Environmental Management Branch
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, G-165
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-4635
Fax: 510-412-4637
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Christina Grant
Seafood Program Specialist
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 605 West Santa Ana Boulevard, Building 28, Room 539
Santa Ana, California 92701
Phone: 714-558-4241
Fax: 916-440-5826
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Food Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Laura Van Wagenen
Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
David Carey
Bureau Director
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
david.carey@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 103
Fax: 203-783-9976
Emergency: 203-982-8063
Program Areas: Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
Alissa Dragan
Environmental Analyst
Shellfish Sanitation Program
alisa.dragan@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 119
Fax: 203-783-9976
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Jennifer Yeadon
Environmental Analyst
Shellfish Sanitation Program
jenifer.yeadon@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 121
Fax: 203-783-9976
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post-Harvest)
Connecticut Department Of Energy And Environmental Protection
Captain Kyle Overturf
Director
Environmental Conservation Police
kyle.overturf@ct.gov
Address: 333 Ferry Road
Old Lyme, Connecticut 06371
Alternate address: PO Box 526, Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 860-424-3012
Fax: 860-424-3672
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
Chief Drew Aydelotte
Chief of Enforcement
Division of Fish and Wildlife
drew.aydelotte@state.de.us
Address: 89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-739-9913
Fax: 302-739-6157
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Michael Stangl
Environmental Program Manager II
Division of Fish & Wildlife, Fisheries Section
michael.stangl@state.de.us
Address: 3002 Bayside Drive
Little Creek, Delaware 19961
Phone: 302-735-2960
Fax: 302-739-6780
Program Areas: Shellfish
Michael Bott
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
michael.bott@state.de.us
Address: 100 W Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Debbie Lee Rouse
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
debbie.rouse@state.de.us
Address: 100 West Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post-Harvest)
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Food Service
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Kal Knickerbocker
Director
Division of Aquacluture
kal.knickerbocker@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Portia Sapp
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture
Portia.Sapp@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Kim Norgren
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture
kimberly.norgren@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 S Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest), Shellfish (Processing)
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian.Fleiger@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Animal (Aquaculture Products)
James Smith
Biological Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Center Laboratory
james.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries Street
Apalachicola, Florida 32320
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Harvesting Area Classification Program - Laboratory
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Morgan Stewart
Seafood Safety Officer
Food Safety Division
morgan.stewart@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Seafood/Shellfish
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety Division
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Georgia Department Of Natural Resources
Doug Haymans
Director
Coastal Resources Division
doug.haymans@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-264-7218
Fax: 912-262-3143
Program Areas: Shellfish
Dominic Guadagnoli
Leader
Coastal Resources
dominic.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-617-1741
Fax: 912-262-3131
Program Areas: Shellfish (PreHarvest), Shellfish (Harvest)
Guam
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food Service, Radiation, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Veterinary Drugs, Controlled Substances
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food & Drug Program Manager
Amanda Lowrey
Shellfish Specialist
Sanitation Branch
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley St
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-6040
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health
Karen Sloat
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
karen.sloat@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
david.radle@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Michael Vidrine
Director
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7547
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Justin Gremillion
Chief Sanitarian, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Gordon LeBlanc
Commercial Seafood/Molluscan Shellfish Administrator
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Gordon.Leblanc@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7539
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Louisiana Department Of Wildlife And Fisheries
Sammy Martin
Colonel
Enforcement Division
jbroussard@la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Alternate address: PO Box 98000, Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Phone: 225-765-2987
Fax: 225-765-2832
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Sammy Martin
Major
Enforcement Division
smartin@wlf.la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Alternate address: PO Box 98000, Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Phone: 225-763-5441
Fax: 225-765-2832
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Maine
Maine Department Of Marine Resources
Kohl Kanwit
Director
Bureau of Public Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Kohl.Kanwit@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: 207-633-9535
Emergency: 207-557-1318
Program Areas: Shellfish
Colonel Jonathon Cornish
Chief
Bureau of Marine Patrol
jon.cornish@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-624-6581
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
John Fendl
Supervisor
Shellfish Dealer Inspection
john.fendl@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-592-8934
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
David Miller
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - East
david.w.miller@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-5654 ext. 2233
Fax: 207-485-8352
Emergency: 207-485-8352
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Bryant Lewis
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - West
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: Office: 207-633-9401 Mobile: 207-215-4107
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)