Results 1 - 50 of 93

Narrow results by: Health (36) Agriculture (24) Environment (23) State (93) Local (0) Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Conservation & Natural Resources
Major Scott Bannon
Acting Director and Chief Enforcement Officer
Marine Resources Division
scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: PO Box 189
Dauphin Island, Alabama 36528
Alternate address: 64 North Union Street Room 468, Montgomery, 36130
Phone: 251-861-2882
Fax: 251-861-8741
Emergency: 251-476-1256
Program Areas: Shellfish
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Nan Steedley
Seafood Specialist
Seafood Quality Branch
Nan.Steedley@adph.state.al.us
Address: 250 North Water Street, Suite 131
Mobile, Alabama 36693
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1703, Mobile, AL 36633
Phone: 251-662-7511
Fax: 251-662-7649
Program Areas: Shellfish
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
George Scanlan
Shellfish Program Coordinator
Food Safety and Sanitation
george.scanlan@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7638
Fax: 907-265-7510
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Kimberly S. Stryker
Environmental Program Manager III
Food Safety and Sanitation Program
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova St.
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Program Areas: Food Processing, Food Service, Public Facilities, Program Manager, Food (Manufactured), shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
California
California Department Of Public Health
Vacant
Chief, Food Safety Section
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section

Address: 1500 Capitol Ave, MS-7602;
Sacramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435
Program Areas: , Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Eric Trevena
Section Chief, Envirnmental Health Services Section
Division of Radiation Safety & Environmental Management, Environmental Management Branch
eric.trevena@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, Ste. 228, MS-7402
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-449-5695
Fax: 916-449-5665
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Marine Biotoxin, REHS Registration
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch, Food Safety Section - Food Safety Inspection Unit
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Ave., MS-7602;
Saceramento, California 95899-7435
Alternate address: P.O. Box 997435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food (Manufaactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Bottled Water, Cannery
Christina Grant
Seafood Program Specialist
Division of Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety, Food and Drug Branch, Food Safety Section
christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 605 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Bldg. 28, Room 539
Santa Ana, California 92701
Phone: 714-558-4241
Fax: 916-440-5826
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Vanessa Zubkousky-White
Environmental Scientist
Division of Radiation Safety & Environmental Management, Environmental Management Branch
vanessa.zubkousky@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 850 Marina Bay Pkwy, G-165
Richmond, cALIFORNIA 94804
Phone: 510-412-4631
Fax: 510-412-4637
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Ms. Susan Parachini
Milk & Corrections Unit Manager
Division of Environmental Health and Sustainability
susan.parachini@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3646
Fax: 303-753-6809
Emergency: 720-315-5272
Program Areas: Body Piercing, Consumer Products (Safety), Correctional Facilities, Corrections, Dairy (Milk), Food (Recalls), Tanning Booths, Food (Manufactured), Wholesale Foods, Health Fraud, Drugs, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
David Carey
Bureau Director
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
david.carey@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97 Milford CT, 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 X103
Fax: 203-783-9976
Emergency: 203-982-8063
Program Areas: Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
Alissa Dragan
Environmental Analyst
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
alisa.dragan@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 X119
Fax: 203-783-9976
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Jennifer Yeadon
Environmental Analyst
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
jenifer.yeadon@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 X121
Fax: 203-783-9976
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post-Harvest)
Connecticut Department Of Energy And Environmental Protection
Captain Kyle Overturf
Director
Environmental Conservation Police
kyle.overturf@ct.gov
Address: 333 Ferry Road
Old Lyme, Connecticut 06371
Alternate address: PO Box 526, Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 860-424-3012
Fax: 860-424-3672
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
Mayor James Graybeal
Division of Fish and Wildlife
jgraybeal@state.de.us
Address: 89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-739-9913
Fax: 302-739-6157
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Michael Bott
Environmental Scientist
Division of Water Resources
michael.bott@state.de.us
Address: 820 Silver Lake Plaza, Suite 220
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Debbie Lee Rouse
Program Coordinator
Division of Water Resources
debbie.rouse@state.de.us
Address: 820 Silver Lake Plaza, Suite 220
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-672-1164
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post-Harvest)
Michael Stangl
Environmental Program Manager II
Division of Fish & Wildlife, Fisheries Section
michael.stangl@state.de.us
Address: 89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-735-2960
Fax: 302-739-6780
Program Areas: Shellfish
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health (Washington Dc)
Mr. Robert Sudler, Jr.
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene- Inspection Services Division
robert.sudler@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-535-2339
Fax: 202-535-1359
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Retail (Food), Food Service, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Kal Knickerbocker
Director
Division of Aquacluture
kal.knickerbocker@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: M/S H3
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Portia Sapp
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture
Portia.Sapp@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: M/S H3
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Kim Norgren
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture
kimberly.norgren@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 S Calhoun St Ste 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest), Shellfish (Processing)
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture- Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian. Fleiger@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Alternate address: M/S H3
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Animal (Aquaculture Products)
James Smith
Biological Administrator
Division of Aqualculture- Shellfish Center Laboratory
james.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries St
Apalachicola, Florida 32320
Phone: 850-653-8317
Fax: 850-653-2297
Program Areas: Shellfish Harvesting Area Classification Program - Laboratory
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Morgan Stewart
Seafood Safety Officer
Food Safety Division
morgan.stewart@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Seafood/Shellfish
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety Division
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Georgia Department Of Natural Resources
Spud Woodward
Director
Coastal Resources Division
spud.woodward@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-264-7218
Fax: 912-262-3143
Program Areas: Shellfish
Dominic Guadagnoli
Leader
Coastal Resources Division
dominic.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-617-1741
Fax: 912-262-3131
Program Areas: Shallfish (PreHarvest), Shellfish (Harvest)
Guam
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food Service, Radiation, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Veterinary Drugs, Controlled Substances
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Honolulu, Aiea 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Amanda Lowrey 8320683
Shellfish Specialist
Sanitation Branch
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 591 Al Moana Blvd., Room 111
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-6040
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Vacant
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Lance Broussard
Chief, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services
Lance.Broussard@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Tenney Sibley
Chief Sanitarian
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Tenney.Sibley@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7550
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (retail, wholesale), Onesite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach monitoring, Drug manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Gordon LeBlanc
Commercial Seafood/Molluscan Shellfish Administrator
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Gordon.Leblanc@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7539
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Louisiana Department Of Wildlife And Fisheries
Scott Longman Director of Fisheries
2000 Quail Drive
225-763-3513
Address: Baton Rouge
Louisiana, 70808
Alternate address: slongman@wlf.la.gov
Phone: 225 763-3515
Fax: 225-765-2489
Program Areas: Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish
Sammy Martin
Major
Enforcement Division
smartin@wlf.la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Alternate address: PO Box 98000, Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Phone: 225-765-2536
Fax: 225-765-2832
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Joseph "Joey" Broussard
Colonel
Enforcement Division
jbroussard@la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Alternate address: PO Box 98000, Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Phone: 225-765-2987
Fax: 225-765-2832
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Maine
Maine Department Of Marine Resources
Kohl Kanwit
Director
Bureau of Public Health, Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Kohl.Kanwit@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: P.O. Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575-0008
Phone: 207-633-9535
Program Areas: Shellfish
Colonel Jonathon Cornish
Chief
Bureau of Marine Patrol
jon.cornish@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-624-681
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
John Fendl
Supervisor
Shellfish Dealer Inspection
john.fendl@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-592-8934
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
David Miller
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - East
david.w.miller@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-5654 ext 2233
Fax: 207-485-8352
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Bryant Lewis
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - West
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: P.O. Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575-0008
Phone: 207-633-9401 Cell: 207-215-4107
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health & Mental Hygiene
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief,Center for Food Processing
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Alan L. Taylor
Chief
Office for Food Protection
alan.taylor@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410 767-8440
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish (Post Harvest), Water (Bottled),
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Maryland Department Of The Environment
Kathy Brohawn
Manager
Public Health Section, Environmental Assessment and Standards Program
kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1718
Phone: 410-537-3608
Fax: 410-537-3998
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Fish And Game
Michael Hickey 9836770
Shellfish Program Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries
m.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Phone: 508-990-2860
Fax: 508-990-0449
Emergency: 6179836770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol), Shellfish (Post Harvest Processing)
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Eric M. Hickey
Shellfish Specialist
Food Protection Program
eric.hick@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)