Results 51 - 100 of 110

Narrow results by: Health (44) Environment (30) Agriculture (26) State (110) Local (0) Submit Changes
Maryland
Maryland Department Of The Environment
Kathy Brohawn
Manager
Public Health Section, Environmental Assessment and Standards Program
kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1718
Phone: 410-537-3608
Fax: 410-537-3998
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Fish And Game
Michael Hickey
Shellfish Program Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries
m.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Phone: 508-990-2860
Fax: 508-990-0449
Emergency: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol), Shellfish (Post Harvest Processing)
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Eric M. Hickey
Shellfish Specialist
Food Protection Program
eric.hick@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Mississippi
Mississippi Department Of Marine Resources
Erik Broussard
Director
Shellfish Bureau
erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4032
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shellfish, Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Joseph "Joe" Jewell
Director
Office of Marine Fisheries
joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4072
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Crustacean Program, Finfish Program, Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Fish And Game
Col. Kevin Jordan
Chief
Law Enforcement Division
Kevin.jordan@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3127
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Lt. Michael Eastman
Lieutenant
Law Enforcement Division
michael.eastman@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-868-1095
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Debra Scoville
Supervisor
Shellfish Sanitation Program
debra.scoville@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection
Larry Herrighty
Director
Division of Fish & Wildlife
larry.herrighty@dep.nj.gov
Address: 501 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 501-03, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2965
Fax: 609-984-1414
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol)
Debbie Watkins
Program Specialist
Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us
Address: 929 East Stoney Hill Road
Galloway, New Jersey 08205
Alternate address: PO Box 405, Leeds Point, NJ 08220
Phone: 609-748-2000
Fax: 609-748-2014
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
New Jersey Department Of Health
Virginia Wheatley
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Seafood and Shellfish Project
virginia.wheatley@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest), Seafood, Food Safety Education
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Food and Drug Safety Program
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4941
Fax: 609-826-4990
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New Mexico
New Mexico Environment Department
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Phone: 505-222-9515
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New York
New York Department Of Environmental Conservation
William Hastback
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
William.hastback@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 630-444-0479
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Debra Barnes
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
debra.barnes@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 631-444-0477
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Ann Wierzbicki
MFRPS Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Address: 1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Manufactured Foods
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Phone: 919-857-4186
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
North Carolina Department Of Environmental Quality
Stephen W. Murphey
Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.murphey@ncdenr.gov
Address: 3441 Arendell Street
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-8155
Fax: 252-726-6062
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish
Shannon Jenkins
Section Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Shannon.Jenkins@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8148
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Andrew Haines
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Growing Areas)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8149
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Mark Daniels
Division of Marine Fisheries - Aviation
Mark.Daniels@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 800-682-2632
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Captain Steve Anthony
Marine Patrol Officer (District Two)
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.anthony@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Captain Carter Witten
Marine Patrol Officer (District Three)
Division of Marine Fisheries
Carter.Witten@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7220
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Alan Saunders
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Northern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section

Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-480-8582
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Mark Etheridge
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Southern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section

Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-256-3035
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Jeff French
Environmental Health Regional Specialist (Inland Inspection Program)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Jeff.French@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 336-348-6770
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Chris Stewart
Biologist Supervisor
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
chris.stewart@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive Extension
Wilmington , North Carolina 27405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7370
Fax: 910-350-2004
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Captain Donavan Twyne
Marine Patrol Officer (District One)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
donovan.twyne@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 800-405-7774
Emergency: 800-858-0368
J.D. Potts
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Recreational Water Quality)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
J.D.Potts@ncdenr.gov
Address: PO Box 769
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: 1645 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8154
Fax: 252-726-8475
Program Areas: Radiation
North Carolina Department Of Health & Human Services
Larry Michael
Section Chief
Division of Environmental Health - Environmental Health Services Section
larry.michael@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5605 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-5855
Fax: 919-845-3972
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
Alex Manderson
Shellfish Specialist/Inspector
Food Safety Program - Shellfish Program
amanderson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-842-2607
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Retail Food Stores, Meat, Bakery
John Burr
Food Program Manager
Food Safety Program
jburr@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4726
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), Retail Food Stores, Cottage Food, Meat, Eggs
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Lydia Johnson
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
lydijohnso@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext. 217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Farm Labor Camps, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Sheri Morris
Chief
Division of Food Safety Policy & Programs
shmorris@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-5289
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Frozen Desserts, Farmers Markets, Retail Food Facilities, Food (Manufactured), Fairs & Events, Shellfish, Seafood
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Environmental Management
Eric Beck
Chief
Groundwater & Wetland Protection
eric.beck@dem.ri.gov
Address: 235 Promenade Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-4700 ext. 7700
Fax: 401-222-3564
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Ernest M. Julian PhD
Chief
Center for Food Protection
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Food Service, Meat, Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Catherine White
Supervising Environmental Health Food Service
Center for Food Protection
catherine.white@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-7734
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy Frozen Dessert, Haulers, Processor Distributor, Producers, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Health And Environmental Control
Robert Devlin
Director
Division of Water Monitoring, Assessment & Protection
devlinrj@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803-898-3798
Fax: 803-898-3795
Program Areas: Shellfish
Mike Pearson
State Program Manager
Shellfish Monitoring Program
pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 927 Shine Avenue
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Phone: 843-238-4378
Fax: 843-238-4518
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Tennessee
Tennessee Department Of Agriculture
Shanna Lively
Food Administrator
Consumer and Industry Services
Shanna.lively@tn.gov
Address: 436 Hogan Road
Nashville, Tennessee 37220
Alternate address: PO Box 40627, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-837-5176
Fax: 615-837-5335
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Food, Food (Manufactured), Food Warehouses, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Meat (Custom Slaughter), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Food Recall Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Team
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Kirk Wiles
Manager, Seafood and Aquatic Life Group
Consumer Protection
kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6757
Fax: 512-834-6762
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre and Post Harvest)
Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
Brandi Reeder
Chief of Fisheries Enforcement
Law Enforcement
brandi.reeder@tpwd.texas.gov
Address: 4200 Smith School Road
Austin, Texas 78744
Phone: 512-389-4853
Fax: 512-389-8400
Program Areas: Shellfish Patrol
Utah
Utah Department Of Agriculture And Food
Travis Waller
Division Director
Regulatory Services
twaller@utah.gov
Address: 350 North Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116-3034
Alternate address: PO Box 146500, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
Phone: 801-538-7150
Fax: 801-538-3616
Program Areas: Commodity Handlers, Food (Manufactured), Pesticide (Analysis), Shellfish, Drugs (Safety), Produce
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Health
Keith Skiles
Director
Shellfish Sanitation
keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7480
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Eric Ashenbach
Growing Area Manager
Shellfish Sanitation
Eric.aschenbach@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, Room 616
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7479
Fax: 804-864-7481
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)