Results 51 - 100 of 130

Narrow results by: Health (47) Agriculture (37) Environment (31) State (98) Local (32) Submit Changes
Maine
Maine Department Of Marine Resources
Bryant Lewis
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - West
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: Office: 207-633-9401 Mobile: 207-215-4107
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Position Vacant
Chief
Office for Food Protection

Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410 767-8440
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish (Post Harvest), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Maryland Department Of The Environment
Kathy Brohawn
Manager
Public Health Section, Environmental Assessment and Standards Program
kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1718
Phone: 410-537-3608
Fax: 410-537-3998
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Fish And Game
Michael Hickey
Assistant Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
michael.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Phone: 508-742-9768
Fax: 508-990-0449
Emergency: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol), Shellfish (Post Harvest Processing)
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Eric M. Hickey
Assistant Director
Food Protection Program
eric.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Mississippi
Mississippi Department Of Marine Resources
Erik Broussard
Director
Shellfish Bureau
erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4032
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shellfish, Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Travis Williams
Director
Artificial Reef Bureau
travis.williams@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4110
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Artificial Reef Program
Joseph "Joe" Jewell
Director
Office of Marine Fisheries
joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4086
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Crustacean Program, Finfish Program, Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
Rick Burris
Director
Shrimp & Crab Bureau
Rick.burris@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4139
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shrimp, Crab
Daniel "Matt" Hill
Director
Finfish Bureau
matt.hill@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4071
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Finfish Program
Ruth Posadas
Director
Seafood Technology Bureau
ruth.posadas@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4084
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Seafood Plant Inspection/Certification
Keith Davis
Chief of Marine Patrol
Office of Marine Patrol
keith.davis@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4142
Fax: 228-435-0626
Program Areas: Marine Patrol
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
David J. Rousseau
Director
Division of Pesticide Control
David.Rousseau@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3550
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Jennifer Z. Gornnert
Director
Division of Regulatory Services
jennifer.gornnert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-7761
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pet Food, Seed, Cider, Eggs, Maple Products
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Piera Siegert
State Entomologist
Division of Plant Industry
Piera.Siegert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2561
Fax: 603-271-3692
Program Areas: Insects, Plants, Invasive Species
New Hampshire Department Of Fish And Game
Col. Kevin Jordan
Chief
Law Enforcement Division
Kevin.jordan@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3128
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Lt. Michael Eastman
Lieutenant
Law Enforcement Division
michael.eastman@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-868-1095
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Debra Scoville
Supervisor
Shellfish Sanitation Program
debra.scoville@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection
Larry Herrighty
Director
Division of Fish & Wildlife
larry.herrighty@dep.nj.gov
Address: 501 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 501-03, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2965
Fax: 609-984-1414
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol)
Debbie Watkins
Program Specialist
Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us
Address: 929 East Stoney Hill Road
Galloway, New Jersey 08205
Alternate address: PO Box 405, Leeds Point, NJ 08220
Phone: 609-748-2000
Fax: 609-748-2014
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
New Jersey Department Of Health
Virginia Wheatley
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Seafood and Shellfish Project
virginia.wheatley@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest), Seafood, Food Safety Education
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Public Health and Food Protection
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New Jersey Department Of Law And Public Safety
Captain James Knoeller
Bureau Chief
Division of State Police - Marine Services Bureau
james.knoeller@lps.state.nj.us
Address: 25 Market Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 7068, West Trenton NJ, 08628
Phone: 609-882-2000 ext. 6164
Program Areas: Marine Patrol
New Mexico
New Mexico Environment Department
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9515
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Lawrence Omene
Director
Food Safety and Inspection
Lawrence.Omene@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Program Areas: ood (Manufactured)
New York Department Of Environmental Conservation
William Hastback
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
William.hastback@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 630-444-0479
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Debra Barnes
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
debra.barnes@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 631-444-0477
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Ann Wierzbicki
MFRPS Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
North Carolina Department Of Environmental Quality
Stephen W. Murphey
Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.murphey@ncdenr.gov
Address: 3441 Arendell Street
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-8155
Fax: 252-726-6062
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish
Shannon Jenkins
Section Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Shannon.Jenkins@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8148
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Mark Daniels
Officer
Division of Marine Fisheries - Aviation
Mark.Daniels@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Captain Steve Anthony
Marine Patrol Officer (District Two)
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.anthony@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Captain Carter Witten
Marine Patrol Officer (District Three)
Division of Marine Fisheries
Carter.Witten@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7220
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Alan Saunders
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Northern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
alan.saunders@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-480-8582
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Andrew Haines
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Growing Areas)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8149
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Mark Ethridge
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Southern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
mark.ethridge@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive
Wilmington , North Carolina 28405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7367
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Captain Donavan Twyne
Marine Patrol Officer (District One)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
donovan.twyne@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 800-405-7774
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Chris Stewart
Marine Fisheries Biologist II
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
chris.stewart@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive Extension
Wilmington , North Carolina 27405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7370
Fax: 910-350-2004
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Fisheries
J.D. Potts
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Recreational Water Quality)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
J.D.Potts@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-8154
Fax: 252-726-8475
Program Areas: Recreational Water Quality
North Carolina Department Of Health & Human Services
Larry Michael
Section Chief
Division of Environmental Health - Environmental Health Services Section
larry.michael@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5605 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-5855
Fax: 919-845-3972
Program Areas: Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Oregon
Oregon Department Of Agriculture
Alex Manderson
Shellfish Specialist/Inspector
Food Safety Program - Shellfish Program
amanderson@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-842-2607
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Frank Barcellos
Program Manager
Food Safety Program - Dairy Program
fbarcellos@oda.state.or.us
Address: 635 Capitol Street NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-4724
Fax: 503-986-4729
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Shellfish
Oregon Health Authority
Gabriela Goldfarb
Section Manager
Environmental Public Health Protection Section
gabriela.g.goldfarb@state.or.us
Address: 800 NE Oregon Street, Suite 640
Portland, Oregon 97232
Phone: 971-673-3284
Fax: 971-673-0979
Program Areas: Clandestine Labs, Lead, Swimming Pools, Harmful Algal Blooms, Beach Monitoring