Results 101 - 110 of 110

Narrow results by: Health (44) Environment (30) Agriculture (26) State (110) Local (0) Submit Changes
Virginia
Virginia Marine Resources Commission
Warner Rhodes
Deputy Chief, Law Enforcement
Law Enforcement
warner.rhodes@mrc.virginia.gov
Address: 2600 Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor
Newport News, Virginia 23607
Phone: 757-247-2073
Fax: 757-247-2020
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Washington
Washington Department Of Fish And Wildlife
Capt. Dan Brinson
Wildlife Biologist
Fishing and Shellfishing
brinsdwd@dfw.wa.gov
Address: 48 Devonshire Road
Montesano, Washington 98563
Phone: 360-249-4628
Fax: 360-664-0689
Program Areas: Shellfish Patrol
Washington Department Of Health
Clark Halvorson
Assistant Secretary
Environmental Public Health
clark.halvorson@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-3000
Fax: 360-236-2250
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Radiation, Safety & Toxicology, Shellfish & Water Quality
Rick Porso
Office Director
Environmental Health and Safety - Shellfish Program
rick.porso@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3302
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish, Waste Water
Scott Berbells
Growing Area Section Manager
Environmental Public Health - Shellfish Program
scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3324
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Laura Johnson
Licensing Section Manager
Environmental Health & Safety - Shellfish Program
laura.johnson@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3333
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
West Virginia
West Virginia Department Of Agriculture
Position Vacant
Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs

Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 ext. 4035
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Fertilizer, Eggs, Frozen Dairy, Aquaculture, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Chad Linton
Assistant Director
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
clinton@wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227 ext. 4045
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Pesticides, Feed, Fertilizer, Eggs, Frozen Dairy, Aquaculture, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Rob Nichols
Aquaculture Officer
Regulatory & Environmental Affairs, Aquaculture Program
rnichols@ag.wvda.us
Address: 1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
Phone: 304-558-2227
Fax: 304-558-3594
Program Areas: Shellfish
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Timothy Anderson
Chief
Regulatory & Technical Services
timothy.anderson@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4716
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)