Results 1 - 47 of 47

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Nan Steedley
Seafood Specialist
Seafood Quality Branch
Nan.Steedley@adph.state.al.us
Address: 250 North Water Street, Suite 131
Mobile, Alabama 36693
Alternate address: PO Box 1703, Mobile, AL 36633
Phone: 251-433-2428
Fax: 251-433-2384
Program Areas: Shellfish
California
California Department Of Public Health
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Bottled Water, Cannery
Eric Trevena
Section Chief, Environmental Health Services Section
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management - Environmental Management Branch
eric.trevena@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 228, MS 7402
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-449-5695
Fax: 916-449-5665
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Marine Biotoxin, REHS Registration
Mr. Benson Yee
Chief, Food Safety Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
Benson.Yee@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6616
Fax: 916-440-5367
Emergency: 916-437-8141
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Vacant
Environmental Scientist
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management - Environmental Management Branch

Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, G-165
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-4631
Fax: 510-412-4637
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Christina Grant
Seafood Program Specialist
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 605 West Santa Ana Boulevard, Building 28, Room 539
Santa Ana, California 92701
Phone: 714-558-4241
Fax: 916-440-5826
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Food Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Laura Van Wagenen
Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Guam
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food Service, Radiation, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Veterinary Drugs, Controlled Substances
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Amanda Lowrey
Shellfish Specialist
Sanitation Branch
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 591 Al Moana Boulevard, Room 111
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-6040
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies

Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health
Karen Sloat
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
karen.sloat@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
david.radle@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4232
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Tenney Sibley
Chief Sanitarian
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Tenney.Sibley@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7550
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Lance Broussard
Chief, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services
Lance.Broussard@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Justin Gremillion
Chief Sanitarian
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Gordon LeBlanc
Commercial Seafood/Molluscan Shellfish Administrator
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Gordon.Leblanc@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7539
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Maine
Maine Department Of Marine Resources
Kohl Kanwit
Director
Bureau of Public Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Kohl.Kanwit@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: 207-633-9535
Emergency: 207-557-1318
Program Areas: Shellfish
Colonel Jonathon Cornish
Chief
Bureau of Marine Patrol
jon.cornish@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-624-6580
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
John Fendl
Supervisor
Shellfish Dealer Inspection
john.fendl@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-592-8934
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
David Miller
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - East
david.w.miller@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-5654 ext. 2233
Fax: 207-485-8352
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Bryant Lewis
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - West
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: Office: 207-633-9401 Mobile: 207-215-4107
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Position Vacant
Chief
Office for Food Protection

Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410 767-8440
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish (Post Harvest), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Debra Scoville
Supervisor
Shellfish Sanitation Program
debra.scoville@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Virginia Wheatley
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Seafood and Shellfish Project
virginia.wheatley@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest), Seafood, Food Safety Education
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Food and Drug Safety Program
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4941
Fax: 609-826-4990
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New Mexico
New Mexico Environment Department
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9510
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Health & Human Services
Larry Michael
Section Chief
Division of Environmental Health - Environmental Health Services Section
larry.michael@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5605 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-5855
Fax: 919-845-3972
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico Department Of Health
Mayra Toro Tirado
Auxiliary Secretary
Environmental Health, Public Health Laboratories and Biosecurity
mtoro@salud.gov.pr
Address: Bo. Monacillos, Calle Periferal Edificio A, Antiguo Hospital de Psiquiatria, Sotano Terrenos de Centro Medico
San Juan, Puerto Rico 936
Phone: 787-765-2929 Ext. 3201
Fax: 787-274-7806
Mariely Ortiz
Director
Food Hygiene Division
mortiz@salud.gov.pr
Address: Bo. Monacillos, Calle Periferal Edificio A, Antiguo Hospital de Psiquiatria, Sotano Terrenos de Centro Medico
San Juan, Puerto Rico 936
Phone: 787-765-2929 Ext. 3204
Fax: 787-274-7806
Rhode Island
Rhode Island Department Of Health
Ernest M. Julian PhD
Chief
Center for Food Protection
ernest.julian@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Meat, Poultry, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Catherine White
Supervising Environmental Health Food Service
Center for Food Protection
catherine.white@health.ri.gov
Address: 3 Capitol Hill
Providence, Rhode Island 02908
Phone: 401-222-2750
Fax: 401-222-4775
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy Frozen Dessert, Haulers, Processor Distributor, Producers, Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Health And Environmental Control
Robert Devlin
Director
Division of Water Monitoring, Assessment & Protection
devlinrj@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 2600 Bull Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803-898-3798
Fax: 803-898-3795
Program Areas: Shellfish
Mike Pearson
State Program Manager
Shellfish Monitoring Program
pearsodm@dhec.sc.gov
Address: 927 Shine Avenue
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577
Phone: 843-238-4378
Fax: 843-238-4518
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Kirk Wiles
Manager, Seafood and Aquatic Life Group
Consumer Protection
kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6757
Fax: 512-834-6762
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre and Post Harvest)
Virginia
Virginia Department Of Health
Keith Skiles
Director
Shellfish Sanitation
keith.skiles@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7480
Fax: 804-864-7029
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Eric Ashenbach
Growing Area Manager
Shellfish Sanitation
Eric.aschenbach@vdh.virginia.gov
Address: 109 Governor Street, Room 616
Richmond, Virginia 23219
Alternate address: PO Box 2448, Richmond, VA 23218-2448
Phone: 804-864-7479
Fax: 804-864-7481
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Washington
Washington Department Of Health
Clark Halvorson
Assistant Secretary
Environmental Public Health
clark.halvorson@doh.wa.gov
Address: 111 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501-5570
Phone: 360-236-3000
Fax: 360-236-2250
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Environmental Health, Radiation, Safety & Toxicology, Shellfish & Water Quality
Rick Porso
Office Director
Environmental Health and Safety - Shellfish Program
rick.porso@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3302
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish, Waste Water
Scott Berbells
Growing Area Section Manager
Environmental Public Health - Shellfish Program
scott.berbells@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3324
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Lawrence Sullivan
Licensing Section Manager
Environmental Health & Safety - Shellfish Program
Lawrence.Sullivan@doh.wa.gov
Address: 243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Alternate address: PO Box 47824, Olympia, WA 98504-7824
Phone: 360-236-3333
Fax: 360-236-2257
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)