Results 1 - 31 of 31

Showing only results for "Environment" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Conservation & Natural Resources
Commissioner Christopher Blankenship
Commissioner
chris.blankenship@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: 64 North Union Street, Suite 468
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Phone: 334-242-3486
Fax: 334-242-3489
Emergency: 251-709-5889
Major Scott Bannon
Director
Marine Resources Division
scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: 64 North Union Street, Suite
Montgomery, Alabama 36528
Alternate address: PO Box 189, Dauphin Island, AL 36528
Phone: 251-861-2882
Fax: 251-861-8741
Emergency: 251-476-1256
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Kimberly Stryker
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Bobbie McDonald
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health
Bobbie.McDonald@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2111
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Lorinda Lhotka
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Section Manager
Division of Environmental Health
lorinda.lhotka@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2119
Fax: 907-451-5120
Alaska Department Of Public Safety
Colonel Steve Hall
Director
Alaska Wildlife Troopers
steven.hall@alaska.gov
Address: 5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507-1225
Alternate address: PO Box 11120, Juneau, AK 99811-1200
Phone: 907-269-5511
Fax: 907-269-5616
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Energy And Environmental Protection
Captain Kyle Overturf
Director
Environmental Conservation Police
kyle.overturf@ct.gov
Address: 333 Ferry Road
Old Lyme, Connecticut 06371
Alternate address: PO Box 526, Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 860-424-3012
Fax: 860-424-3672
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
Chief Drew Aydelotte
Chief of Enforcement
Division of Fish and Wildlife
drew.aydelotte@state.de.us
Address: 89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-739-9913
Fax: 302-739-6157
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Michael Stangl
Environmental Program Manager II
Division of Fish & Wildlife, Fisheries Section
michael.stangl@state.de.us
Address: 3002 Bayside Drive
Little Creek, Delaware 19961
Phone: 302-735-2960
Fax: 302-739-6780
Program Areas: Shellfish
Michael Bott
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
michael.bott@state.de.us
Address: 100 W Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Debbie Lee Rouse
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
debbie.rouse@state.de.us
Address: 100 West Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post-Harvest)
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Natural Resources
Doug Haymans
Director
Coastal Resources Division
doug.haymans@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-264-7218
Fax: 912-262-3143
Program Areas: Shellfish
Dominic Guadagnoli
Leader
Coastal Resources
dominic.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-617-1741
Fax: 912-262-3131
Program Areas: Shellfish (PreHarvest), Shellfish (Harvest)
Maryland
Maryland Department Of The Environment
Kathy Brohawn
Manager
Public Health Section, Environmental Assessment and Standards Program
kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1718
Phone: 410-537-3608
Fax: 410-537-3998
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Fish And Game
Michael Hickey
Assistant Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
michael.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Phone: 508-742-9768
Fax: 508-990-0449
Emergency: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol), Shellfish (Post Harvest Processing)
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection
Larry Herrighty
Director
Division of Fish & Wildlife
larry.herrighty@dep.nj.gov
Address: 501 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 501-03, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2965
Fax: 609-984-1414
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol)
Debbie Watkins
Program Specialist
Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us
Address: 929 East Stoney Hill Road
Galloway, New Jersey 08205
Alternate address: PO Box 405, Leeds Point, NJ 08220
Phone: 609-748-2000
Fax: 609-748-2014
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
New York
New York Department Of Environmental Conservation
William Hastback
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
William.hastback@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 630-444-0479
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Debra Barnes
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
debra.barnes@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 631-444-0477
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Environmental Quality
Stephen W. Murphey
Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.murphey@ncdenr.gov
Address: 3441 Arendell Street
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-8155
Fax: 252-726-6062
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish
Shannon Jenkins
Section Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Shannon.Jenkins@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8148
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Mark Daniels
Officer
Division of Marine Fisheries - Aviation
Mark.Daniels@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Captain Steve Anthony
Marine Patrol Officer (District Two)
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.anthony@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Captain Carter Witten
Marine Patrol Officer (District Three)
Division of Marine Fisheries
Carter.Witten@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7220
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Alan Saunders
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Northern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
alan.saunders@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-480-8582
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Mark Ethridge
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Southern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
mark.ethridge@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive
Wilmington , North Carolina 28405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7367
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Andrew Haines
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Growing Areas)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8149
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Captain Donavan Twyne
Marine Patrol Officer (District One)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
donovan.twyne@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 800-405-7774
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Chris Stewart
Marine Fisheries Biologist II
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
chris.stewart@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive Extension
Wilmington , North Carolina 27405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7370
Fax: 910-350-2004
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Fisheries
J.D. Potts
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Recreational Water Quality)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
J.D.Potts@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-8154
Fax: 252-726-8475
Program Areas: Recreational Water Quality
Virginia
Virginia Marine Resources Commission
Warner Rhodes
Deputy Chief, Law Enforcement
Law Enforcement
warner.rhodes@mrc.virginia.gov
Address: 2600 Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor
Newport News, Virginia 23607
Phone: 757-247-2073
Fax: 757-247-2020
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)