Results 1 - 50 of 93

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Alabama
Alabama Department Of Conservation & Natural Resources
Commissioner Christopher Blankenship
Commissioner
chris.blankenship@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: 64 North Union Street, Suite 468
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Phone: 334-242-3486
Fax: 334-242-3489
Emergency: 251-709-5889
Major Scott Bannon
Director
Marine Resources Division
scott.bannon@dcnr.alabama.gov
Address: PO Box 189
Dauphin Island, Alabama 36528
Alternate address: 64 North Union Street Room 468, Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: 251-861-2882
Fax: 251-861-8741
Emergency: 251-476-1256
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Alabama Department Of Public Health
Nan Steedley
Seafood Specialist
Seafood Quality Branch
Nan.Steedley@adph.state.al.us
Address: 250 North Water Street, Suite 131
Mobile, Alabama 36693
Alternate address: PO Box 1703, Mobile, AL 36633
Phone: 251-433-2428
Fax: 251-433-2384
Program Areas: Shellfish
Alaska
Alaska Department Of Environmental Conservation
Kimberly Stryker
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Manager
Division of Environmental Health
kimberly.stryker@alaska.gov
Address: 555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Phone: 907-269-7583
Fax: 907-269-7510
Emergency: 907-632-0657
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Bobbie McDonald
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health
Bobbie.McDonald@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2111
Lorinda Lhotka
Food Safety & Sanitation Program Section Manager
Division of Environmental Health
lorinda.lhotka@alaska.gov
Address: 610 University Avenue
Fairbanks , Alaska 99709
Phone: 907-451-2119
Fax: 907-451-5120
Alaska Department Of Public Safety
Colonel Steve Hall
Director
Alaska Wildlife Troopers
steven.hall@alaska.gov
Address: 5700 East Tudor Road
Anchorage, Alaska PO Box 11120, Juneau, AK 99811-1200
Phone: 907-269-5511
Fax: 907-269-5616
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
California
California Department Of Public Health
Jane Reick
Unit Chief, Food Safety Inspection Unit
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
jane.reick@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 714-558-4595
Fax: 916-650-6650
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest), Bottled Water, Cannery
Eric Trevena
Section Chief, Environmental Health Services Section
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management - Environmental Management Branch
eric.trevena@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1616 Capitol Avenue, Suite 228, MS 7402
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: 916-449-5695
Fax: 916-449-5665
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Marine Biotoxin, REHS Registration
Mr. Benson Yee
Chief, Food Safety Section
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch
Benson.Yee@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 7602
Sacramento, California 95814-5006
Alternate address: PO Box 997435, Sacramento, CA 95899-7435
Phone: 916-650-6616
Fax: 916-440-5367
Emergency: 916-437-8141
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Cannery, Industry Training, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Vacant
Environmental Scientist
Radiation Safety & Environmental Management - Environmental Management Branch

Address: 850 Marina Bay Parkway, G-165
Richmond, California 94804
Phone: 510-412-4631
Fax: 510-412-4637
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Christina Grant
Seafood Program Specialist
Food, Drug & Cannabis Safety - Food and Drug Branch - Food Safety Section
christina.grant@cdph.ca.gov
Address: 605 West Santa Ana Boulevard, Building 28, Room 539
Santa Ana, California 92701
Phone: 714-558-4241
Fax: 916-440-5826
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Colorado
Colorado Department Of Public Health And Environment
Jon C Strauss
State Manufactured Food Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
jon.strauss@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3654
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Laura Van Wagenen
Federal Manufactured Foods and Recall Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Health & Sustainability
laura.vanwagenen@state.co.us
Address: 4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, Colorado 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3649
Fax: 303-753-6809
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Connecticut
Connecticut Department Of Agriculture
David Carey
Bureau Director
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
david.carey@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 103
Fax: 203-783-9976
Emergency: 203-982-8063
Program Areas: Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
Alissa Dragan
Environmental Analyst
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
alisa.dragan@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 119
Fax: 203-783-9976
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Jennifer Yeadon
Environmental Analyst
Bureau of Aquaculture & Laboratory Services
jenifer.yeadon@ct.gov
Address: 190 Rogers Avenue
Milford, Connecticut 06460
Alternate address: PO Box 97, Milford, CT 06460-0097
Phone: 203-874-0696 ext. 121
Fax: 203-783-9976
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post-Harvest)
Connecticut Department Of Energy And Environmental Protection
Captain Kyle Overturf
Director
Environmental Conservation Police
kyle.overturf@ct.gov
Address: 333 Ferry Road
Old Lyme, Connecticut 06371
Alternate address: PO Box 526, Old Lyme, CT 06371
Phone: 860-424-3012
Fax: 860-424-3672
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
District of Columbia
District Of Columbia Department Of Health
Laura Wildey
Program Manager
Food Safety & Hygiene Inspection Services Division
Laura.Wildey@dc.gov
Address: 899 North Capitol Street NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202-442-5923
Fax: 202-535-1359
Emergency: 202-384-8852
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Georgia
Georgia Department Of Agriculture
Morgan Stewart
Seafood Safety Officer
Food Safety Division
morgan.stewart@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Seafood/Shellfish
Krissa Jones
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food Safety Division
krissa.jones@agr.georgia.gov
Address: 19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: 404-657-4801
Fax: 404-463-6428
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Georgia Department Of Natural Resources
Doug Haymans
Director
Coastal Resources Division
doug.haymans@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-264-7218
Fax: 912-262-3143
Program Areas: Shellfish
Dominic Guadagnoli
Leader
Coastal Resources
dominic.guadagnoli@dnr.ga.gov
Address: One Conservation Way
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
Phone: 912-617-1741
Fax: 912-262-3131
Program Areas: Shellfish (PreHarvest), Shellfish (Harvest)
Guam
Guam Department Of Public Health And Social Services
M. Thomas Nadeau
Chief Environmental Public Health Officer
Division of Environmental Health
Masatomo.Nadeau@dphss.guam.gov
Address: 123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913
Phone: 671-735-7221
Fax: 671-734-5556
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Food Service, Radiation, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Veterinary Drugs, Controlled Substances
Jurisdiction: Environmental (Health Programs)
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health
Karen Sloat
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
karen.sloat@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
david.radle@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4232
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Wildlife And Fisheries
Sammy Martin
Colonel
Enforcement Division
jbroussard@la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Alternate address: PO Box 98000, Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Phone: 225-765-2987
Fax: 225-765-2832
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Spencer Cole
Major
Enforcement Division
smartin@wlf.la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Alternate address: PO Box 98000, Baton Rouge, LA 70898
Phone: 225-763-5441
Fax: 225-765-2832
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Maine
Maine Department Of Marine Resources
Kohl Kanwit
Director
Bureau of Public Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Kohl.Kanwit@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: 207-633-9535
Emergency: 207-557-1318
Program Areas: Shellfish
Colonel Jonathon Cornish
Chief
Bureau of Marine Patrol
jon.cornish@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-624-6580
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
John Fendl
Supervisor
Shellfish Dealer Inspection
john.fendl@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-592-8934
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
David Miller
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - East
david.w.miller@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-5654 ext. 2233
Fax: 207-485-8352
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Bryant Lewis
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - West
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: Office: 207-633-9401 Mobile: 207-215-4107
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Health
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief
Center for Food Processing
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Position Vacant
Chief
Office for Food Protection

Address: 6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1608
Phone: 410 767-8440
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish (Post Harvest), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Maryland Department Of The Environment
Kathy Brohawn
Manager
Public Health Section, Environmental Assessment and Standards Program
kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1718
Phone: 410-537-3608
Fax: 410-537-3998
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Fish And Game
Michael Hickey
Assistant Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
michael.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Phone: 508-742-9768
Fax: 508-990-0449
Emergency: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol), Shellfish (Post Harvest Processing)
Mississippi
Mississippi Department Of Marine Resources
Erik Broussard
Director
Shellfish Bureau
erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4032
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shellfish, Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Joseph "Joe" Jewell
Director
Office of Marine Fisheries
joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4072
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Crustacean Program, Finfish Program, Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
David J. Rousseau
Director
Division of Pesticide Control
David.Rousseau@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3550
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Jennifer Z. Gornnert
Director
Division of Regulatory Services
jennifer.gornnert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-7761
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pet Food, Seed, Cider, Eggs, Maple Products
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Piera Siegert
State Entomologist
Division of Plant Industry
Piera.Siegert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2561
Fax: 603-271-3692
Program Areas: Insects, Plants, Invasive Species
New Hampshire Department Of Fish And Game
Col. Kevin Jordan
Chief
Law Enforcement Division
Kevin.jordan@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3127
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Lt. Michael Eastman
Lieutenant
Law Enforcement Division
michael.eastman@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-868-1095
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection
Larry Herrighty
Director
Division of Fish & Wildlife
larry.herrighty@dep.nj.gov
Address: 501 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 501-03, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2965
Fax: 609-984-1414
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol)
Debbie Watkins
Program Specialist
Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us
Address: 929 East Stoney Hill Road
Galloway, New Jersey 08205
Alternate address: PO Box 405, Leeds Point, NJ 08220
Phone: 609-748-2000
Fax: 609-748-2014
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
New Mexico
New Mexico Environment Department
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9510
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Lawrence Omene
Director
Food Safety and Inspection
Lawrence.Omene@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Program Areas: ood (Manufactured)