Results 1 - 31 of 31

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Delaware
Delaware Department Of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
Chief Drew Aydelotte
Chief of Enforcement
Division of Fish and Wildlife
drew.aydelotte@state.de.us
Address: 89 Kings Highway
Dover, Delaware 19901
Phone: 302-739-9913
Fax: 302-739-6157
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Michael Stangl
Environmental Program Manager II
Division of Fish & Wildlife, Fisheries Section
michael.stangl@state.de.us
Address: 3002 Bayside Drive
Little Creek, Delaware 19961
Phone: 302-735-2960
Fax: 302-739-6780
Program Areas: Shellfish
Michael Bott
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
michael.bott@state.de.us
Address: 100 W Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Debbie Lee Rouse
Environmental Scientist
Division of Watershed Stewardship
debbie.rouse@state.de.us
Address: 100 West Water Street, State Street Commons
Dover, Delaware 19904
Phone: 302-739-9939
Fax: 302-739-6140
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post-Harvest)
Florida
Florida Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Kal Knickerbocker
Director
Division of Aquacluture
kal.knickerbocker@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Portia Sapp
Assistant Director
Division of Aquaculture
Portia.Sapp@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish, Animal (Aquaculture Products)
Kim Norgren
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture
kimberly.norgren@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 600 S Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest), Shellfish (Processing)
Jill Fleiger
Environmental Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Environmental Assessment Section
Jillian.Fleiger@FreshFromFlorida.com
Address: 600 South Calhoun Street, Suite 217
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Animal (Aquaculture Products)
James Smith
Biological Administrator
Division of Aquaculture - Shellfish Center Laboratory
james.smith@freshfromflorida.com
Address: 260 Dr. Frederick S. Humphries Street
Apalachicola, Florida 32320
Phone: 850-617-7600
Fax: 850-617-7601
Program Areas: Shellfish Harvesting Area Classification Program - Laboratory
Hawaii
Hawaii Department Of Health
Peter Oshiro
Chief
Sanitation Branch
Peter.Oshiro@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-8040
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food Service, Food (Retail), Food (Manufctured), Vending Machines, Blood Products, Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs (OTC), Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food & Drug Program Manager
Amanda Lowrey
Shellfish Specialist
Sanitation Branch
amanda.lowrey@doh.hawaii.gov
Address: 99-945 Halawa Valley St
Aiea, Hawaii 96701
Phone: 808-586-8000
Fax: 808-586-6040
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Illinois
Illinois Department Of Public Health
Jessica McAnelly
Chief
Division of Food, Drugs and Dairies
jessica.mcanelly@illinois.gov
Address: 525 West Jefferson Street, Floor 2
Springfield, Illinois 62671-5058
Phone: 217-785-2439
Fax: 217-782-0943
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Shellfish, Canned Foods, Mobile Food Facilities
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Michael Vidrine
Director
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7547
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Justin Gremillion
Chief Sanitarian, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Gordon LeBlanc
Commercial Seafood/Molluscan Shellfish Administrator
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Gordon.Leblanc@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7539
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Eric M. Hickey
Assistant Director
Food Protection Program
eric.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Debra Scoville
Supervisor
Shellfish Sanitation Program
debra.scoville@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Health
Virginia Wheatley
Project Leader
Food and Drug Safety Program - Seafood and Shellfish Project
virginia.wheatley@doh.nj.gov
Address: 135 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest), Seafood, Food Safety Education
Loel Muetter
Program Manager
Public Health and Food Protection
loel.muetter@doh.nj.us
Address: 135 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08611
Alternate address: PO Box 369, Trenton, NJ 08625-0369
Phone: 609-826-4935
Fax: 609-826-4992
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Food Service, Medical Devices, Medical Gases, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Retail/Food Stores, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Ann Wierzbicki
MFRPS Coordinator
Food & Drug Protection Division
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607-6465
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Daniel Gaines
Food Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1070 Mail Service Center, Raleigh NC 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4186
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department Of Agriculture
Dr. Lydia Johnson
Director of Food Safety
Bureau of Food Safety and Laboratory Services
lydijohnso@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-4315 ext. 217
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Farm Labor Camps, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Sheri Morris
Chief
Division of Food Safety Policy & Programs
shmorris@pa.gov
Address: 2301 North Cameron Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17110
Phone: 717-787-5289
Fax: 717-787-1873
Program Areas: Frozen Desserts, Farmers Markets, Retail Food Facilities, Food (Manufactured), Fairs & Events, Shellfish, Seafood
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
South Carolina
South Carolina Department Of Agriculture
Mr. Derek Michael Underwood
Assistant Commissioner
Consumer Protection
dunder@scda.sc.gov
Address: 123 Ballard Court
West Columbia, South Carolina 29172
Alternate address: PO Box 11280, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-737-9700
Fax: 803-737-9703
Emergency: 803-271-2972
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Feed, Analytical Services, Produce, Weights & Measures
Texas
Texas Department Of State Health Services
Kirk Wiles
Manager, Seafood and Aquatic Life Group
Consumer Protection
kirk.wiles@dshs.texas.gov
Address: 8407 Wall Street
Austin, Texas 78754
Alternate address: PO Box 149347, Austin, TX 78714-9347
Phone: 512-834-6757
Fax: 512-834-6762
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre and Post Harvest)
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Department Of Agriculture Trade & Consumer Protection
Timothy Anderson
Chief
Regulatory & Technical Services
timothy.anderson@wisconsin.gov
Address: 2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53718-6777
Alternate address: PO Box 8911, Madison, WI 53708-8911
Phone: 608-224-4716
Fax: 608-224-4710
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)